Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

STM CROATIA d.o.o.

OIB 09182421407 ·also printed as STM Croatia d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€81,148.53
1 record
Contracted
55,258.25*
1 record
Records
2
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-02-05Općina FerdinandovacSTM Croatia d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Ferdinandovac
Recipient
STM Croatia d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
09182421407
Recipient seat
Virje
Postcode
48326
Description
Naplata računa 28/1/1
Economic classification
232321
Account name
Obveze za tek. održavanje cesta
Payment date
2024-02-05
Amount as printed
81148.53
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
81,148.53 EURPaidFerdinandovac
Signed: 2025-05-22GRAD OZALJSanacija nerazvrstanih makadamskih cesta na području Grada Ozlja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
STM CROATIA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
09182421407
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
41/2025
Procurement reference
41/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/604544
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233220 - Radovi na površinskom sloju cesta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 04.06.2025 - DO: 04.08.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
604544
Signing date
2025-05-22
Explicit period start
2025-06-04
Explicit period end
2025-08-04
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-07-31
VAT amount
13,814.56
Amount including VAT
69,072.81
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
55,258.25
Total as amended including VAT
69,072.81
Published paid amount
66,007.56
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V204":"55258.25","W204":"13814.56","X204":"69072.81","Y204":"0","Z204":"0","AA204":"55258.25","AB204":"69072.81","AE204":"66007.56"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
55,258*ContractedOzalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections