Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GRIVI OFFICIUM d.o.o.

OIB 08427168015

Receives

Contracted
133,649.37*
3 records
Records
3
Payers
1
Years
2024–2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar Ugovora o javnoj nabavi

Most recent record · 29 Oct 2025

50,062.56*

Contracted

ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA — Adaptacija društvenog doma u Novakima Pazinskim

Contracted total3 contracts
133,649.37*
Largest contract26 Nov 2024
53,696.68*

Uređenje gornjeg trupa vijadukta Sabadin

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi133,649.37* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement3Contracted133,649.37*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOIB 90017522601 133,649.37* 3 records

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-11-26ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUređenje gornjeg trupa vijadukta Sabadin
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GRIVI OFFICIUM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
08427168015
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-02/232, URBROJ: 2163-10/5-24-9
Procurement reference
39.3-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/162721
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233162 - Građevinski radovi na biciklističkim stazama
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
5 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
162721
Signing date
2024-11-26
Literal source status
Raskinut
Delivery status
cancelled
Published execution date
2025-02-10
VAT amount
13,424.17
Amount including VAT
67,120.85
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
53,696.68
Total as amended including VAT
67,120.85
Published paid amount
0
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V179":"53696.68","W179":"13424.17","X179":"67120.850000000006","Y179":"0","Z179":"0","AA179":"53696.68","AB179":"67120.850000000006","AE179":"0"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
53,697*Istarska županija
Signed: 2025-10-29ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAAdaptacija društvenog doma u Novakima Pazinskim
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GRIVI OFFICIUM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
08427168015
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251906-216308
Procurement reference
51.1-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/642012
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45262700 - Adaptacija zgrada
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 29.10.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
642012
Signing date
2025-10-29
Explicit period start
2025-10-29
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
12,515.64
Amount including VAT
62,578.2
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
50,062.56
Total as amended including VAT
62,578.2
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V71":"50062.559999999998","W71":"12515.64","X71":"62578.2","Y71":"0","Z71":"0","AA71":"50062.559999999998","AB71":"62578.2"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
50,063*Istarska županija
Signed: 2025-03-14ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAUređenje gornjeg trupa vijadukta Sabadin
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GRIVI OFFICIUM d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
08427168015
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/25-02/42, URBROJ: 2163-10/5-25-9
Procurement reference
54.2-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/372295
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45233162 - Građevinski radovi na biciklističkim stazama
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
5 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
372295
Signing date
2025-03-14
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-07-30
VAT amount
7,472.53
Amount including VAT
37,362.66
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
29,890.13
Total as amended including VAT
37,362.66
Published paid amount
26,788.93
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V123":"29890.13","W123":"7472.53","X123":"37362.660000000003","Y123":"0","Z123":"0","AA123":"29890.13","AB123":"37362.660000000003","AE123":"26788.93"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
29,890*Istarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections