Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

Elektroinstalaterska radionica, vl. Zvonko Martinović, Prekopakra, D. Duchača 46

OIB 07598476527

Receives

Contracted
4,975.57*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora_EOJN_2024

Most recent record · 29 Feb 2024

4,975.57*

Contracted

GRAD LIPIK — Popravci, postavljanje i skidanje božićne rasvjete

Contracted total1 contract
4,975.57*
Largest contract29 Feb 2024
4,975.57*

Popravci, postavljanje i skidanje božićne rasvjete

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD LIPIK 4,975.57* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (4,975.57*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Radovi4,975.57* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted4,975.57*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LIPIKOIB 26289199529 4,975.57* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-02-29GRAD LIPIKPopravci, postavljanje i skidanje božićne rasvjete
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Elektroinstalaterska radionica, vl. Zvonko Martinović, Prekopakra, D. Duchača 46
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
07598476527
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
66/2024-4
Procurement reference
JN-2024/41
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/54583
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45311000 - Radovi električnog ožičenja i elektromontažni radovi
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
54583
Signing date
2024-02-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,243.89
Amount including VAT
6,219.46
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,975.57
Total as amended including VAT
6,219.46
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V55":"4975.57","W55":"1243.8900000000001","X55":"6219.46","Y55":"0","Z55":"0","AA55":"4975.57","AB55":"6219.46"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,976*Lipik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections