Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

TENT EVENT d. o. o.

OIB 06937187708 ·also printed as TENT EVENT D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€31,124.88
2 records
Contracted
27,820*
3 records
Records
5
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

5 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
09/202651302-Lučka uprava RijekaUsluge promidžbe i informiranja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
TENT EVENT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
06937187708
Recipient seat
Rijeka
Payer
51302-Lučka uprava Rijeka
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
43-Ostali prihodi za posebne namjene
Subprogramme
A570508-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3233
Expense type
Usluge promidžbe i informiranja
29,875 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
03/202608625-Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeZakupnine i najamnine
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
TENT EVENT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
06937187708
Recipient seat
Rijeka
Payer
08625-Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A689013-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE HRVATSKOG ZAVODA ZA ZAPOŠLJAVANJE
Expense code
3235
Expense type
Zakupnine i najamnine
1,249.88 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-09-10GRAD BUJE - BUIENabava šatora i opreme za Dan grada i Dane grožđa 2025
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TENT EVENT d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
06937187708
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
70-JN-05-25
Procurement reference
70-JN-05-25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1069610
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
70200000 - Usluge davanja vlastitih nekretnina u najam ili zakup
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
1069610
Signing date
2025-09-10
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-09-30
VAT amount
2,925
Amount including VAT
14,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
11,700
Total as amended including VAT
14,625
Published paid amount
14,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V6":"11700","W6":"2925","X6":"14625","Y6":"0","Z6":"0","AA6":"11700","AB6":"14625","AE6":"14000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
11,700*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2024-09-03GRAD BUJE - BUIENabava šatora i opreme
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TENT EVENT d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
06937187708
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
05/02
Procurement reference
53-JN-05-24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/108948
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
70200000 - Usluge davanja vlastitih nekretnina u najam ili zakup
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 03.09.2024 - DO: 18.09.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
108948
Signing date
2024-09-03
Explicit period start
2024-09-03
Explicit period end
2024-09-18
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-09-25
VAT amount
2,275
Amount including VAT
11,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,100
Total as amended including VAT
11,375
Published paid amount
11,375
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V7":"9100","W7":"2275","X7":"11375","Y7":"0","Z7":"0","AA7":"9100","AB7":"11375","AE7":"11375"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,100*ContractedBuje - Buie
Signed: 2024-04-26GRAD BUJE - BUIENabava šatora i opreme za DVD
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
TENT EVENT d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
06937187708
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
71
Procurement reference
35-JN-05-24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/362652
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
70200000 - Usluge davanja vlastitih nekretnina u najam ili zakup
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
362652
Signing date
2024-04-26
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-16
VAT amount
1,755
Amount including VAT
8,775
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,020
Total as amended including VAT
8,775
Published paid amount
8,775
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V188":"7020","W188":"1755","X188":"8775","Y188":"0","Z188":"0","AA188":"7020","AB188":"8775","AE188":"8775"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,020*ContractedBuje - Buie

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections