Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KING ART STUDIO d.o.o.

OIB 06760286781

Receives

Contracted
8,000*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora o javnoj i jednostavnoj nabavi za 2025. godinu

Most recent record · 29 Jul 2024

8,000*

Contracted

GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE — Ugovor o izradi projektne dokumentacije za rekonstrukciju zgrade na adresi Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 4, Grubišno Polje, upisane u ZK ul. br. 917 kao kčbr. 5091, k.o. Grubišno Polje

Contracted total1 contract
8,000*
Largest contract29 Jul 2024
8,000*

Ugovor o izradi projektne dokumentacije za rekonstrukciju zgrade na adresi Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 4, Grubišno Polje, upisane u ZK ul. br. 917 kao kčbr. 5091, k.o. Grubišno Polje

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge8,000* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted8,000*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEOIB 13918656679 8,000* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-07-29GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJEUgovor o izradi projektne dokumentacije za rekonstrukciju zgrade na adresi Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 4, Grubišno Polje, upisane u ZK ul. br. 917 kao kčbr. 5091, k.o. Grubišno Polje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD GRUBIŠNO POLJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KING ART STUDIO d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
06760286781
Buyer OIB
13918656679
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
940-06/22-01/3
Procurement reference
JN-87/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/121220
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
EOJN contract identifier
121220
Signing date
2024-07-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,000
Amount including VAT
10,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,000
Total as amended including VAT
10,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V32":"8000","W32":"2000","X32":"10000","Y32":"0","Z32":"0","AA32":"8000","AB32":"10000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,000*Grubišno Polje

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections