Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

NK Lipik 1925

OIB 06586996666

Receives

Contracted
4,875*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora_EOJN_2024

Most recent record · 26 Sept 2024

4,875*

Contracted

GRAD LIPIK — Škola nogometa

Contracted total1 contract
4,875*
Largest contract26 Sept 2024
4,875*

Škola nogometa

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Who pays

Contracted
  1. GRAD LIPIK 4,875* share100%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (4,875*) · 1 other party. All connections

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge4,875* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted4,875*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LIPIKOIB 26289199529 4,875* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-09-26GRAD LIPIKŠkola nogometa
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LIPIK
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NK Lipik 1925
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
06586996666
Buyer OIB
26289199529
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
GL-239/2024-3
Procurement reference
JN-2024/61
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/371270
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92620000 - Usluge u vezi sa sportom
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 26.09.2024 - DO: 31.05.2025
EOJN contract identifier
371270
Signing date
2024-09-26
Explicit period start
2024-09-26
Explicit period end
2025-05-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
4,875
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,875
Total as amended including VAT
4,875
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V8":"4875","W8":"0","X8":"4875","Y8":"0","Z8":"0","AA8":"4875","AB8":"4875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,875*Lipik

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections