Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

RIJEKAPROJEKT-NISKOGRADNJA PODUZEĆE ZA PROJEKTIRANJE,NADZOR

OIB 06443766961 ·also printed as RIJEKAPROJEKT d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,614,066.35
39 records
Contracted
92,100*
7 records
Records
46
Payers
7
Years
2024–2026
Sources
24
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

7 records of 46 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-10-14GRAD MALI LOŠINJCesta u Artatorama-glavni projekt I.faza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RIJEKAPROJEKT d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
06443766961
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/115
Procurement reference
JN-27/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752464
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
120 dana
EOJN contract identifier
752464
Signing date
2025-10-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,000
Amount including VAT
30,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
24,000
Total as amended including VAT
30,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V16":"24000","W16":"6000","X16":"30000","Y16":"0","Z16":"0","AA16":"24000","AB16":"30000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
24,000*ContractedMali Lošinj
Signed: 2024-10-14GRAD KRALJEVICAGlavni projekt – kružno raskrižje DC8 i Ulice Uglica u Gradu Kraljevici
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RIJEKAPROJEKT d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
06443766961
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 100/24
Procurement reference
KS 100/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/430667
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
430667
Signing date
2024-10-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
5,825
Amount including VAT
29,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
23,300
Total as amended including VAT
29,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V197":"23300","W197":"5825","X197":"29125","Y197":"0","Z197":"0","AA197":"23300","AB197":"29125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
23,300*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2025-10-14GRAD MALI LOŠINJUsluga izrade idejnog rješenja i idejnog projekta izgradnje kružnog raskrižja na križanju DC 100i ŽC5157 u Ćunskom na području Grada Malog Lošinja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RIJEKAPROJEKT d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
06443766961
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/116
Procurement reference
JN-150/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752345
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
752345
Signing date
2025-10-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,800
Amount including VAT
24,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
19,200
Total as amended including VAT
24,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V11":"19200","W11":"4800","X11":"24000","Y11":"0","Z11":"0","AA11":"19200","AB11":"24000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
19,200*ContractedMali Lošinj
Signed: 2024-05-26GRAD LABINIzrada idejnog projekta ceste od rotora (ŽC5104) do ulice Martinuzzi u Rapcu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RIJEKAPROJEKT d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
06443766961
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Nar.br. 24R0000263
Procurement reference
03-24-87
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/245562
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
245562
Signing date
2024-05-26
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,650
Amount including VAT
13,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,600
Total as amended including VAT
13,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V46":"10600","W46":"2650","X46":"13250","Y46":"0","Z46":"0","AA46":"10600","AB46":"13250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,600*ContractedLabin
Signed: 2024-03-13GRAD KRALJEVICAIdejni projekt – kružno raskrižje DC8 i Ulice Uglica u Kraljevici
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RIJEKAPROJEKT d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
06443766961
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 47/24
Procurement reference
KS 60/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/427975
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
427975
Signing date
2024-03-13
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-05-31
VAT amount
2,225
Amount including VAT
11,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
8,900
Total as amended including VAT
11,125
Published paid amount
9,875
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V235":"8900","W235":"2225","X235":"11125","Y235":"0","Z235":"0","AA235":"8900","AB235":"11125","AE235":"9875"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
8,900*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2024-09-19GRAD LABINIzmjena i dopuna glavnog projekta raskrižja na nerazvrstanoj cesti NC16 sa Omladinskom ulicom u Rapcu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RIJEKAPROJEKT d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
06443766961
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
24R0000624
Procurement reference
03-24-104
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/245942
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 25.09.2024 - DO: 04.10.2024
EOJN contract identifier
245942
Signing date
2024-09-19
Explicit period start
2024-09-25
Explicit period end
2024-10-04
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
800
Amount including VAT
4,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
3,200
Total as amended including VAT
4,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V39":"3200","W39":"800","X39":"4000","Y39":"0","Z39":"0","AA39":"3200","AB39":"4000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,200*ContractedLabin
Signed: 2024-11-04GRAD LABINIzmjena i dopuna idejnog projekta ceste u gornjem Rapcu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
RIJEKAPROJEKT d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
06443766961
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Nar.br. 24R0000749
Procurement reference
03-24-110
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/256391
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
256391
Signing date
2024-11-04
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
725
Amount including VAT
3,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,900
Total as amended including VAT
3,625
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V37":"2900","W37":"725","X37":"3625","Y37":"0","Z37":"0","AA37":"2900","AB37":"3625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,900*ContractedLabin

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections