Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

B.ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.

OIB 06144393646 ·also printed as B. ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.ZA ODRŽAVANJEI POPRAVAK UREDSKIH STROJ · B.ELEKTRONKA · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€72,113.99
256 records
Contracted
2,824*
1 record
Records
257
Payers
9
Years
2024–2026
Sources
35
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Received in the last 12 covered months

€5,242.56

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026
€225.93
Most recent record30 Sept 2026 · Paid
€80

Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi — B. ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.ZA ODRŽAVANJEI POPRAVAK UREDSKIH STROJ — Zakupnine i najamnine

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €569.38 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €6,822.54
  2. Feb 2025: €1,573.67
  3. Mar 2025: €780.99
  4. Apr 2025: €1,545.84
  5. May 2025: €1,159.09
  6. Jun 2025: €618.28
  7. Jul 2025: €851.56
  8. Aug 2025: €145.93
  9. Sept 2025: €1,245.69
  10. Oct 2025: €258.69
  11. Nov 2025: €569.38
  12. Dec 2025: €1,246.40
  13. Jan 2026: €151.25
  14. Feb 2026: €446.59
  15. Mar 2026: €275.35
  16. Apr 2026: €145.93
  17. May 2026: €1,233.59
  18. Jun 2026: €222.18
  19. Jul 2026: €154.30
  20. Aug 2026: €312.97
  21. €225.93 Sept 2026: €225.93

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/09

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. OSN.ŠK.R. KATALINIĆA JERETOVA10740 €19,261.32 share27%
  2. Labin €16,731.66 share23%
  3. Hrvatski zavod za socijalni rad08665 €10,533.97 share15%
  4. OŠ "IVO LOLA RIBAR" LABIN €9,018.48 share13%
  5. Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi08660 €7,739.39 share11%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€72,113.99) · 8 other parties. All connections

For what

Programme
  1. L01 1001A100001 Redovna djelatnost upravnih odjela€10,151.56 14%
  2. L01 5002A500003 Financiranje djelatnosti osnovnog školstva€9,894.75 14%
  3. L01 1001K100001 Nabava dugotrajne imovine€6,580.10 9.1%
  4. L01 5001A500002 Odgojno, administrativno i tehničko osoblje€4,691.84 6.5%
  5. L01 5002A500004 Produženi boravak€1,288.27 1.8%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item · showing 5 of 6. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar Ugovora za 2024. godinu
Contracted total1 contract
2,824*
Paid total256 payments
€72,113.99
Largest contract4 Oct 2024
2,824*
Largest payment31 Jan 2025
€5,150.81

Nabava uredske opreme - fotokopirnih uređaja

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2024

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments256Paid€72,113.99
Public procurement1Contracted2,824*

Who pays · 9 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount6 of 8

  1. OSN.ŠK.R. KATALINIĆA JERETOVAbudget user code 10740 €19,261.32 29 records
  2. Labin €16,731.66 20 records
  3. Hrvatski zavod za socijalni radbudget user code 08665 €10,533.97 8 records
  4. OŠ "IVO LOLA RIBAR" LABIN €9,018.48 92 records
  5. Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbibudget user code 08660 €7,739.39 46 records
  6. DJEČJI VRTIĆ PJERINA VERBANAC €4,951.84 36 records

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD LABINOIB 19041331726 2,824* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
01/202508665-Hrvatski zavod za socijalni radUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
B. ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.ZA ODRŽAVANJEI POPRAVAK UREDSKIH STROJ
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
06144393646
Recipient seat
Rijeka
Payer
08665-Hrvatski zavod za socijalni rad
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A734161-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE HRVATSKOG ZAVODA ZA SOCIJALNI RAD
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
5,150.81 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2024-12-19LabinB.ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
B.ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
06144393646
Description
FOTOKOPIRNI UREĐAJCANON ZA PISARNICU GRADSKEUPRAVE I FOTOK 24/0003714
Invoice number
1313/VP/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8124840081101099241
Payment reference
HR00 1313-2024-11438
Invoice date
2024-11-19
Due date
2024-12-19
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
422110
Account name
Računala i računalna oprema
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001K100001 Nabava dugotrajne imovine
Funding source
1.1.003 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI-REZULTAT
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0057-6 Uredska oprema i namještaj
Payment date
2024-12-19
Amount as printed
3530.10
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
3,530.1 EURLabin
Paid: 2025-04-11LabinB.ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
B.ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
06144393646
Description
FOTOKOPIRNI UREĐAJ- PRINTER- SCENER KONICA MINOLTA-UO ZA PRO 25/0001028
Invoice number
251/VP/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8124840081101099241
Payment reference
HR00 251-2025-11438
Invoice date
2025-03-06
Due date
2025-04-05
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
422110
Account name
Računala i računalna oprema
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001K100001 Nabava dugotrajne imovine
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0057-2 Uredska oprema i namještaj
Payment date
2025-04-11
Amount as printed
3050.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
3,050 EURLabin
Paid: 2024-04-12LabinB.ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
B.ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
06144393646
Description
SERVIS FOTOKOPIRNIHUREĐAJA ZA 1., 2. I3. KATUUPRAVNE ZGRA 24/0000714
Invoice number
360/VP/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR8124840081101099241
Payment reference
HR00 360-2024-11438
Invoice date
2024-03-13
Due date
2024-04-12
Recipient seat
RIJEKA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323220
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja postrojenja i opreme
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001A100001 Redovna djelatnost upravnih odjela
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0010 Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Payment date
2024-04-12
Amount as printed
1848.33
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,848.33 EURLabin
01/202508665-Hrvatski zavod za socijalni radZakupnine i najamnine
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
B. ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.ZA ODRŽAVANJEI POPRAVAK UREDSKIH STROJ
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
06144393646
Recipient seat
Rijeka
Payer
08665-Hrvatski zavod za socijalni rad
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A734161-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE HRVATSKOG ZAVODA ZA SOCIJALNI RAD
Expense code
3235
Expense type
Zakupnine i najamnine
1,637.03 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
02/202508665-Hrvatski zavod za socijalni radUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
B. ELEKTRONIKA D.O.O.ZA ODRŽAVANJEI POPRAVAK UREDSKIH STROJ
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
06144393646
Recipient seat
Rijeka
Payer
08665-Hrvatski zavod za socijalni rad
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A734161-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE HRVATSKOG ZAVODA ZA SOCIJALNI RAD
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
1,354.22 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections