Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

BAUCON D.O.O.

OIB 05876187203 ·also printed as BAUCON

Receives

Paid · EUR
€9,375
7 records
Contracted
4,758.71*
1 record
Records
8
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
8
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/08

Received in the last 12 covered months

€7,500

Oct 2025 – Sept 2026 · Paid · EUR

Latest covered monthSeptember 2026· no payments
€0
Most recent record31 Aug 2026 · Paid
€1,250

Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture — BAUCON D.O.O. — Intelektualne i osobne usluge

By month

Paid · EUR

Typical month €0 · median of 21 covered months

  1. Jan 2025: €0
  2. Feb 2025: €0
  3. Mar 2025: €0
  4. Apr 2025: €0
  5. May 2025: €0
  6. Jun 2025: €0
  7. Jul 2025: €0
  8. Aug 2025: €0
  9. Sept 2025: €0
  10. Oct 2025: €0
  11. Nov 2025: €0
  12. Dec 2025: €0
  13. Jan 2026: €1,250
  14. Feb 2026: €0
  15. Mar 2026: €0
  16. Apr 2026: €1,250
  17. May 2026: €1,250
  18. Jun 2026: €1,250
  19. Jul 2026: €1,250
  20. Aug 2026: €1,250
  21. Sept 2026: €0

covered monthtypical month

Source: State Treasury — monthly payments · Državna riznica — izvoz isplata 2026/08

Who pays

Paid · EUR
  1. Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture06505 €7,500 share80%
  2. OŠ dr. Jure Turića Gospić €1,875 share20%

Share of this subject’s total of the same stage and currency (€9,375) · 2 other parties. All connections

For what

Budget activity (subprogramme)
  1. SIGURNOST PLOVIDBEA570017€7,500 80%

Paid · EUR · as the source prints the item. Records

Contracts and payments

source: Registar ugovora Grada Senja
Contracted total1 contract
4,758.71*
Paid total7 payments
€9,375
Largest contract29 Aug 2025
4,758.71*
Largest payment31 Mar 2026
€1,875

Nadzor nad izvođenjem radova u Parku senjskih književnika

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Budget payments7Paid€9,375
Public procurement1Contracted4,758.71*

Who pays · 3 payers

Paid · EURranked by amount2 of 2

  1. Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukturebudget user code 06505 €7,500 6 records
  2. OŠ dr. Jure Turića Gospić €1,875 1 record

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD SENJOIB 61106276570 4,758.71* 1 record

A name without a link: the source printed no OIB next to it, so there is no profile. All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Paid · EUR

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Paid: 03/2026OŠ dr. Jure Turića GospićBAUCON D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ dr. Jure Turića Gospić
Recipient
BAUCON D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
05876187203
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
OTOČAC
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3232
Account name
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
Budget user
OŠ dr. Jure Turića Gospić
Payment month
2026-03
Amount as printed
1875.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,875 EURGospić
01/202606505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastruktureIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
BAUCON D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
05876187203
Recipient seat
OTOČAC
Payer
06505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A570017-SIGURNOST PLOVIDBE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
1,250 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
04/202606505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastruktureIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
BAUCON D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
05876187203
Recipient seat
OTOČAC
Payer
06505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A570017-SIGURNOST PLOVIDBE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
1,250 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202606505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastruktureIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
BAUCON D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
05876187203
Recipient seat
OTOČAC
Payer
06505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A570017-SIGURNOST PLOVIDBE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
1,250 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
06/202606505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastruktureIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
BAUCON D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
05876187203
Recipient seat
OTOČAC
Payer
06505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A570017-SIGURNOST PLOVIDBE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
1,250 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
07/202606505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastruktureIntelektualne i osobne usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
BAUCON D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
05876187203
Recipient seat
OTOČAC
Payer
06505-Ministarstvo mora, prometa i infrastrukture
Responsible budget user
065-MINISTARSTVO MORA, PROMETA I INFRASTRUKTURE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A570017-SIGURNOST PLOVIDBE
Expense code
3237
Expense type
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
1,250 EURMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections