Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

BUG D.O.O. ZA NOVINSKO-NAKLADNIČKUDJELATNOST

OIB 05461674840 ·also printed as BUG D.O.O. · BUG d.o.o. · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€174,043.51
60 records
Contracted
31.36*
1 record
Records
61
Payers
26
Years
2024–2026
Sources
31
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 61 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-02-19GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKALiteratura
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD NOVA GRADIŠKA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
B U G d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
05461674840
Buyer OIB
08658615403
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
25R0000084
Procurement reference
4-2-4/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/594510
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
22212000 - Periodične publikacije
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 19.02.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
594510
Signing date
2025-02-19
Explicit period start
2025-02-19
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4.08
Amount including VAT
35.44
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
31.36
Total as amended including VAT
35.44
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V64":"31.36","W64":"4.08","X64":"35.44","Y64":"0","Z64":"0","AA64":"31.36","AB64":"35.44"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
31.36*ContractedNova Gradiška

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections