Type not statedReceives public money
EDIT RIJEKA
OIB 05411016988 ·also printed as DIT RIJEKA NOVINSKO-IZDAVAČKA USTANOVA · Edit Rijeka · more names: 7
Receives
- Paid · EUR
- €2,293,055.15 96 records
- Paid
- 4,462.47* 10 records
- Contracted
- 7,969* 2 records
- Allocated · HRK
- HRK 7,050,430 3 records
- Allocated
- 18,360,000* 13 records
- Records
- 125
- Payers
- 15
- Years
- 2013–2026
- Sources
- 36
How amounts are added
Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.
* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.
Sources
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (January–March)11
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (October–December)10
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (July–September)10
- Rovinj - Rovigno — budget payments 2026 (January–June)7
- Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20156
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (July–September)6
- Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20165
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (October–December)5
- Opatija — budget payments 2024 (January–June)4
- Opatija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)4
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (July–September)4
- Opatija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)4
- Opatija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)4
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (January–March)4
- Opatija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)4
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2026 (April–June)4
- Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20143
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (January–March)3
- Rovinj - Rovigno — budget payments 2026 (July–December)3
- Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20132
- Istarska županija — contract register2
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20252
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20252
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20252
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20262
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20262
- Asset declarations of officials and obligors (E–H)1
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (April–June)1
- Tar-Vabriga - Torre-Abrega — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
- Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (April–June)1
- Opatija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20251
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 33542–end1
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20261
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20261
- State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20261
Names as printed by the source
- EDIT RIJEKA· Receives79
- DIT RIJEKA NOVINSKO-IZDAVAČKA USTANOVA· Receives15
- Edit Rijeka· Receives13
- NIU 'EDIT', Rijeka· Receives5
- EDIT - NOVINSKO IZDAVAČKA USTANOVA· Receives4
- NIU 'Edit', Rijeka· Receives4
- NIU "EDIT" Rijeka· Receives2
- EDIT RIJEKA - EDIT FIUME LA VOCE DEL POPOLO· Receives1
- EDIT RIJEKA novinsko - izdavačka ustanova· Pays1
- Izdavačka kuća Edit· Receives1