Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Natural personReceives public money

ŠIMO JOVANOVAC SAMOSTALNI UMJETNIK

OIB 04992947421 ·also printed as ŠIMO JOVANOVAC

Receives

Paid
7,688.07*
2 records
Contracted
7,688.07*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
2
Years
2026
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

3 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-05-13GRAD VUKOVARŠIMO JOVANOVAC SAMOSTALNI UMJETNIK
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
ŠIMO JOVANOVAC SAMOSTALNI UMJETNIK
Recipient type
natural-person
Recipient OIB (as published)
04992947421
Recipient place
GRADIŠTE
Description
DUNAV FEST - INTELEKTUALNE USLUGE
Economic classification
3237
Payment date
2026-05-13
Amount as printed
3.844,04
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
3,844*PaidVukovar
Paid: 2026-06-23GRAD VUKOVARŠIMO JOVANOVAC SAMOSTALNI UMJETNIK
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Recipient
ŠIMO JOVANOVAC SAMOSTALNI UMJETNIK
Recipient type
natural-person
Recipient OIB (as published)
04992947421
Recipient place
GRADIŠTE
Description
DUNAV FEST - INTELEKTUALNE USLUGE
Economic classification
3237
Payment date
2026-06-23
Amount as printed
3.844,03
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
vukovar-transparentnost-html
3,844*PaidVukovar
Signed: 2026-03-25GRAD VUKOVARDan Dunava (Dunav Fest) – Koncert Šimunovo
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ŠIMO JOVANOVAC
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
04992947421
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 610-01/25-01/11 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-26-2
Procurement reference
JeN-4/26-66
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/1096917
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
92312100 - Zabavne usluge kazališnih redatelja, pjevačkih skupina, glazbenih sastava i orkestara
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 25.03.2026 - DO: 25.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
1096917
Signing date
2026-03-25
Explicit period start
2026-03-25
Explicit period end
2026-06-25
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2026-06-25
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
7,688.07
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
7,688.07
Total as amended including VAT
7,688.07
Published paid amount
7,688.07
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V33":"7688.07","W33":"0","X33":"7688.07","Y33":"0","Z33":"0","AA33":"7688.07","AB33":"7688.07","AE33":"7688.07"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
7,688*ContractedVukovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections