Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KLIČKOVIĆ - SIGURNOST j. t. d.

OIB 04384066640

Receives

Contracted
12,067.44*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Now

source: Registar ugovora za 2025.g.

Most recent record · 17 Dec 2025

12,067.44*

Contracted

GRAD MALI LOŠINJ — Usluga osiguranja adventa

Contracted total1 contract
12,067.44*
Largest contract17 Dec 2025
12,067.44*

Usluga osiguranja adventa

Contracted and paid are separate figures and never added; payments need not belong to these contracts.

For what

Procurement category
  1. Usluge12,067.44* 100%

Contracted · as the source prints the item. Records

Receives

By year

Currency not stated* Contracted

  1. 2025

Record type

Record typeRecordsAmounts by stage
Public procurement1Contracted12,067.44*

Who pays · 1 payer

Contractedranked by amount1 of 1

  1. GRAD MALI LOŠINJOIB 72167903884 12,067.44* 1 record

All connections →

Largest records · Receives · Contracted

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-12-17GRAD MALI LOŠINJUsluga osiguranja adventa
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KLIČKOVIĆ - SIGURNOST j. t. d.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
04384066640
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/134
Procurement reference
JN-163/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752623
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79710000 - Usluge na području sigurnosti
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
30 dana
EOJN contract identifier
752623
Signing date
2025-12-17
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,016.86
Amount including VAT
15,084.3
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,067.44
Total as amended including VAT
15,084.3
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V24":"12067.44","W24":"3016.86","X24":"15084.3","Y24":"0","Z24":"0","AA24":"12067.44","AB24":"15084.3"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,067*Mali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections