Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

UČILIŠTE APPA

OIB 04285291719 ·also printed as Učilište APPA · UČILIŠTE APPA D.O.O. · more names: 8

Receives

Paid · EUR
€110,442.70
292 records
Paid
3,536*
7 records
Contracted
170*
1 record
Records
300
Payers
99
Years
2024–2026
Sources
81
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/202624
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/202623
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/202617
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/202617
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/202516
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/202616
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/202515
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/202514
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/202512
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/202612
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 2–335418
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (December)6
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20256
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20256
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20266
  • Zadar — budget payments 2025 (January–June)5
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20255
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20265
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 11/20254
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (April)3
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (January–March)3
  • Vinkovci — budget payments 2026 (January–June)3
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2026 (July–September)3
  • Zadar — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (February)2
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (December)2
  • Karlovac — budget payments 2024 (October–December)2
  • Split — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Vinkovci — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Labin — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (April–June)2
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (July–September)2
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2026 (April–June)2
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 33542–end2
  • Ozalj — contract register1
  • Zadar — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Starigrad — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Šibensko-kninska županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)1
  • Novi Marof — budget payments 2024 (July–December)1
  • Split — budget payments 2024 (July–December)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (April)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (October)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2024 (July–September)1
  • Šibensko-kninska županija — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Popovača — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Magadenovac — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Kutina — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Ogulin — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Šibensko-kninska županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Krk — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Opatija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Omiš — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Samobor — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Starigrad — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (January)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (May)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (July)1
  • Karlovac — budget payments 2025 (January–March)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2025 (April–June)1
  • Pula - Pola — budget payments 2025 (October–December)1
  • Šibensko-kninska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Sveti Đurđ — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Popovača — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Zadar — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Novska — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Omiš — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Gospić — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Knin — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Virovitičko-podravska županija — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Medulin — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Nova Gradiška — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Novi Marof — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Virovitičko-podravska županija — budget payments 2026 (July–December)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2026 (May)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2026 (July)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2026 (September)1
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2026 (January–March)1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20261

Names as printed by the source

  • UČILIŠTE APPA· Receives269
  • Učilište APPA· Receives8
  • UČILIŠTE APPA D.O.O.· Receives7
  • Učilište APPA - ustanova za obrazovanje· Receives5
  • UČILIŠTE APPA - USTANOVA ZA OBRAZOVANJ· Receives4
  • Učilište APPA - ustanova za obrazovanje odraslih· Receives2
  • APPA EDUKACIJE I SAVJETOVANJE· Receives1
  • APPA Edukacija i savjetovanje· Receives1
  • UČILIŠTE APPA - USTANOVA ZA OBRAZ.ODR.· Receives1
  • UČILIŠTE APPA - USTANOVA ZA OBRAZOVANJE ODRASLIH· Receives1
  • Učilište APPA Ustanova za obrazovanje odraslih· Receives1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections