Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

KF Printinfo

OIB 03984693615 ·also printed as KF PrintInfo, obrt za usluge, vl. Karlo Francetić, Nova Gradiška, Ljudevita Posavskog 13

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,988.08
23 records
Contracted
469.65*
1 record
Records
24
Payers
4
Years
2025–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Nova Gradiška — budget payments 2026 (January–June)10
  • Nova Gradiška — budget payments 2025 (July–December)7
  • Nova Gradiška — budget payments 2026 (July–December)4
  • Nova Gradiška — budget payments 2025 (January–June)2
  • Nova Gradiška — contract register1

Names as printed by the source

  • KF Printinfo· Receives23
  • KF PrintInfo, obrt za usluge, vl. Karlo Francetić, Nova Gradiška, Ljudevita Posavskog 13· Receives1

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections