Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Projektni ured MI2A d.o.o.

OIB 03897450800 ·also printed as PROJEKTNI URED MI2A D.O.O. · Projektni ured MI2A d.o.o

Receives

Paid · EUR
€23,975
2 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 56,600
1 record
Contracted
20,000*
2 records
Records
5
Payers
4
Years
2021–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

5 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2026-01-28Općina RugvicaProjektni ured MI2A d.o.o
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Općina Rugvica
Recipient
Projektni ured MI2A d.o.o
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
03897450800
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Postcode
10000
Description
123-25
Economic classification
242640
Account name
Ostala nematerijalna proizvedena imovina
Payment date
2026-01-28
Amount as printed
14175.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
14,175 EURPaidRugvica
03/202507605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovineKapitalne donacije građanima i kućanstvima
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
PROJEKTNI URED MI2A D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
03897450800
Recipient seat
SESVETE
Payer
07605-Ministarstvo prostornoga uređenja, graditeljstva i državne imovine
Responsible budget user
076-MINISTARSTVO PROSTORNOGA UREĐENJA, GRADITELJSTVA I DRŽAVNE IMOVINE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A538087-SANACIJA ŠTETA UZROKOVANIH ZAGREBAČKIM POTRESOM (OŽUJAK 2020.)
Expense code
3822
Expense type
Kapitalne donacije građanima i kućanstvima
9,800 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2021-01-22OsijekIzrada Idejnog i Glavnog projekta, ishođenje pravomoćne građevinske dozvole, usluge koordinatora zaštite na radu izgradnje nerazvrstane ceste I. faze za pristup zgradi 1. Gospodarskog centra u Osijeku
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Projektni ured MI2A d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
03897450800
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
133
Procurement reference
USBN133
CPV
71220000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
90 dana od dana sklapanja ugovora i to: • 30 dana za izradu idejnog projekta • 30 dana za pribavljanje posebnih uvjeta, izradu glavnog projekta • 30 dana za ishođenje građevinske dozvole
Signing date
2021-01-22
Published execution date
2021-07-16
VAT amount
14,150
Amount including VAT
70,750
Published total paid including VAT
70,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L178":"56.600,00 HRK","M178":"14.150,00 HRK","N178":"70.750,00 HRK","Q178":"70.750,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
56,600 HRKContractedOsijek
Signed: 2025-07-14GRAD HRVATSKA KOSTAJNICAIZRADA GLAVNOG PROJEKTA IZVANREDNOG ODRŽAVANJA
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD HRVATSKA KOSTAJNICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Projektni ured MI2A d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
03897450800
Buyer OIB
06208368082
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
29/25
Procurement reference
-
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/840475
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
840475
Signing date
2025-07-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,500
Amount including VAT
12,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,000
Total as amended including VAT
12,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V9":"10000","W9":"2500","X9":"12500","Y9":"0","Z9":"0","AA9":"10000","AB9":"12500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,000*ContractedHrvatska Kostajnica
Signed: 2025-02-14GRAD HRVATSKA KOSTAJNICAprojektantski nadzor
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD HRVATSKA KOSTAJNICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Projektni ured MI2A d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
03897450800
Buyer OIB
06208368082
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
3/25
Procurement reference
-
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/839117
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
839117
Signing date
2025-02-14
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,500
Amount including VAT
12,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,000
Total as amended including VAT
12,500
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V20":"10000","W20":"2500","X20":"12500","Y20":"0","Z20":"0","AA20":"10000","AB20":"12500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,000*ContractedHrvatska Kostajnica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections