Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

IN - VISO d. o. o.

OIB 03821799450 ·also printed as IN-VISO D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€2,142
1 record
Contracted
51,500*
6 records
Records
7
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 7 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
04/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
IN-VISO D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
03821799450
Recipient seat
Rijeka
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
2,142 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-10-13GRAD KRALJEVICAStručni nadzor nad uređenjem okoliša Sportske dvorane Kraljevica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
IN - VISO d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
03821799450
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KS 5/25
Procurement reference
KS 5/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/862913
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71521000 - Usluge nadzora gradilišta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
6 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
862913
Signing date
2025-10-13
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,050
Amount including VAT
15,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
12,200
Total as amended including VAT
15,250
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V145":"12200","W145":"3050","X145":"15250","Y145":"0","Z145":"0","AA145":"12200","AB145":"15250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,200*ContractedKraljevica
Signed: 2025-07-09GRAD KRALJEVICAStručni nadzor Zrinski
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRALJEVICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
IN - VISO d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
03821799450
Buyer OIB
41878841251
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
N 180/25
Procurement reference
KS 9/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/973097
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71521000 - Usluge nadzora gradilišta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 09.07.2025 - DO: 01.10.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
973097
Signing date
2025-07-09
Explicit period start
2025-07-09
Explicit period end
2025-10-01
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-09-04
VAT amount
675
Amount including VAT
3,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,700
Total as amended including VAT
3,375
Published paid amount
3,375
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V18":"2700","W18":"675","X18":"3375","Y18":"0","Z18":"0","AA18":"2700","AB18":"3375","AE18":"3375"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,700*ContractedKraljevica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections