Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA KARAŠICA

OIB 03184769995 ·also printed as LAG KARAŠICA · LAG "Karašica" · more names: 3

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,058,600.80
25 records
Paid
50,544.25*
15 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 10,200
1 record
Allocated
743,410.55*
2 records
Records
43
Payers
11
Years
2013–2026
Sources
32
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Bizovac — budget payments 2024 (July–December)3
  • APPRRR — CAP aid beneficiary list, financial year 2024 — part 12/172
  • Magadenovac — budget payments 2024 (July–December)2
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 01/20262
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20262
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20262
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20262
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20131
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20151
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20161
  • APPRRR — CAP aid beneficiary list, financial year 2025 — part 11/161
  • Bizovac — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Feričanci — budget payments 2024 (January–June)1
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2024 (July–December)1
  • Viljevo — budget payments 2024 (July–December)1
  • Našice — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Našice — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Bizovac — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Feričanci — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Osječko-baranjska županija — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Viljevo — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Magadenovac — budget payments 2025 (July–December)1
  • Bizovac — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • Feričanci — budget payments 2026 (January–June)1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 11/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20261

Names as printed by the source

  • LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA KARAŠICA· Receives23
  • LAG KARAŠICA· Receives10
  • LAG "Karašica"· Receives3
  • LOKALNA AKCIJSKA GRUPA "KARAŠICA"· Receives3
  • LAG Karašica· Receives2
  • LOKACIJSKA AKCIJSKA GRUPA KARAŠICA· Receives2

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections