Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

OpOp Studio j.d.o.o.

OIB 02302056041

Receives

Contracted
52,000*
2 records
Records
2
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

2 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-09-09GRAD LABINUsluga izrade projektne dokumentacije krajobraznog uređenja Parka Kature u Labinu, koja čini Prilog IV. Akcijskog plana za održivu energiju i klimu Grada Labina u sklopu EU projekta CO-MAY, sufinanciranog sredstvima Europskog fonda za regionalni razvoj u sklopu programa prekogranične suradnje INTERREG Vl-A Italija-Hrvatska 2021.-2027.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OpOp Studio j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
02302056041
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
910-01/23-01/1
Procurement reference
06-24-98
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/285816
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
285816
Signing date
2024-09-09
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
6,500
Amount including VAT
32,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,000
Total as amended including VAT
32,500
Published paid amount
32,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V13":"26000","W13":"6500","X13":"32500","Y13":"0","Z13":"0","AA13":"26000","AB13":"32500","AE13":"32500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,000*ContractedLabin
Signed: 2024-09-09GRAD LABINUsluga izrade projektne dokumentacije krajobraznog uređenja Parka Kature u Labinu, koja čini Prilog IV. Akcijskog plana za održivu energiju i klimu Grada Labina u sklopu EU projekta CO-MAY, sufinanciranog sredstvima Europskog fonda za regionalni razvoj u sklopu programa prekogranične suradnje INTERREG Vl-A Italija-Hrvatska 2021.-2027.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LABIN
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OpOp Studio j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
02302056041
Buyer OIB
19041331726
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
910-01/23-01/1
Procurement reference
06-24-98
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/230183
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
4 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
230183
Signing date
2024-09-09
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
6,500
Amount including VAT
32,500
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
26,000
Total as amended including VAT
32,500
Published paid amount
32,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V55":"26000","W55":"6500","X55":"32500","Y55":"0","Z55":"0","AA55":"26000","AB55":"32500","AE55":"32500"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
26,000*ContractedLabin

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections