Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

POLJODIJELSKI OBRT ANĐELINI

OIB 01397856645 ·also printed as ANĐELINI, POLJODIJELSKI OBRT, VL. RANKO ANĐELINI, PAZIN, VELANOV BRIJEG 42 · RANKO ANĐELINI

Receives

Paid · EUR
€317.50
1 record
Paid
5,605*
2 records
Contracted
20,000*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

4 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
10/202502515-Porezna upravaOstale usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
RANKO ANĐELINI
Recipient type
not-stated
Recipient OIB
01397856645
Recipient place
PAZIN
Payer
02515-Porezna uprava
Responsible budget user
025-MINISTARSTVO FINANCIJA
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A541018-TROŠKOVI STEČAJNIH POSTUPAKA
Expense code
3239
Expense type
Ostale usluge
317.5 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Paid: 2026-05-05GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNOPOLJODIJELSKI OBRT ANĐELINI
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNO
Recipient
POLJODIJELSKI OBRT ANĐELINI
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
01397856645
Recipient place
PAZIN
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260858
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-05-05
Amount as printed
5.200,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
5,200*PaidRovinj - Rovigno
Paid: 2026-05-28GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNOPOLJODIJELSKI OBRT ANĐELINI
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
GRAD ROVINJ – ROVIGNO
Recipient
POLJODIJELSKI OBRT ANĐELINI
Recipient type
sole-trader
Recipient OIB (as published)
01397856645
Recipient place
PAZIN
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 261119
Economic classification
3237
Account name
Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-05-28
Amount as printed
405,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
405*PaidRovinj - Rovigno
Signed: 2024-12-05ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAElaborat procjene vrijednosti zemljišta za Sustav javnog navodnjavanja Petrovija – 1.Faza
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ANĐELINI, POLJODIJELSKI OBRT, VL. RANKO ANĐELINI, PAZIN, VELANOV BRIJEG 42
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
01397856645
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-02/265, URBROJ: 2163-03/28-24-28
Procurement reference
77.5-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/180812
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71242000 - Izrada projekta i nacrta, procjena troškova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
180812
Signing date
2024-12-05
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-01-14
VAT amount
5,000
Amount including VAT
25,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
20,000
Total as amended including VAT
25,000
Published paid amount
25,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V213":"20000","W213":"5000","X213":"25000","Y213":"0","Z213":"0","AA213":"20000","AB213":"25000","AE213":"25000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
20,000*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections