Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

UDRUŽENJE HRVATSKIH ARHITEKATA

OIB 01152649489 ·also printed as Udruženje hrvatskih arhitekata

Receives

Paid · EUR
€495,337.50
56 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 35,000
4 records
Allocated
303,567.32*
10 records
Records
70
Payers
10
Years
2014–2026
Sources
36
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Sources

  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20155
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20165
  • Approved grants to civil-society organisations — 20144
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (December)4
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (December)3
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2026 (April)3
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 11/20253
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 12/2025, export lines 33542–end3
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (April)2
  • Dubrovnik — budget payments 2024 (January–March)2
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (May)2
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (June)2
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2026 (June)2
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20252
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 03/20262
  • Koprivnica — budget payments 2024 (July–December)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2024 (March)1
  • Karlovac — budget payments 2024 (July–September)1
  • Koprivnica — budget payments 2025 (January–June)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2025 (September)1
  • Grad Zagreb — budget payments 2026 (March)1
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 10/20251
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 02/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 04/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 05/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 06/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 07/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 08/20261
  • State Treasury — payments from the state budget, 09/20261

Names as printed by the source

  • UDRUŽENJE HRVATSKIH ARHITEKATA· Receives66
  • Udruženje hrvatskih arhitekata· Receives4

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections