Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

KRUNA 2011 d.o.o.

OIB 00173621344 ·also printed as KRUNA 2011 D.O.O.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€1,281.20
2 records
Contracted
280.96*
1 record
Records
3
Payers
3
Years
2025
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

3 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-11-20DubrovnikKRUNA 2011 D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Dubrovnik
Recipient
KRUNA 2011 D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
00173621344
Description
Poklon-obljetnica
Invoice number
2224/04/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5324070001024070003
Payment reference
HR17 524650007503
Partner VAT id as printed
HR00173621344
Invoice date
2025-10-31
Due date
2025-11-20
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
32991
Account name
Rashodi protokola
Organisational classification
9-2 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA KULTURU, BAŠTINU I TURIZAM-USTANOVE U KULTURI
Programme / activity
18120001 REDOVNI PROGRAMI
Funding source
11 Opći prihodi i primici
Functional classification
0820 Službe kulture
Budget position
00007450 Rashodi protokola
Payment date
2025-11-20
Amount as printed
930.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
930 EURPaidDubrovnik
Paid: 2025-03-27Grad LepoglavaKRUNA 2011 d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Grad Lepoglava
Recipient
KRUNA 2011 d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
00173621344
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Postcode
10000
Description
Roba po ponudi br. 882025
Payment date
2025-03-27
Amount as printed
351.20
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-eur-column
Source format
proracun-hr-json
351.2 EURPaidLepoglava
Signed: 2025-03-27GRAD LEPOGLAVAPrigodni pokloni za protokolarne potrebe
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
KRUNA 2011 d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
00173621344
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
38/2025-GRAD
Procurement reference
J-99/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/888111
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
18530000 - Darovi i priznanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 dana
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
888111
Signing date
2025-03-27
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-28
VAT amount
70.24
Amount including VAT
351.2
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
280.96
Total as amended including VAT
351.2
Published paid amount
351.2
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V54":"280.95999999999998","W54":"70.239999999999995","X54":"351.2","Y54":"0","Z54":"0","AA54":"280.95999999999998","AB54":"351.2","AE54":"351.2"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
281*ContractedLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections