Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Public bodyReceives public money

Udruga udomitelja Nada Ivanec

OIB 99336584448 ·also printed as Udruga udomitelja,,NADA Ivanec · UDRUGA UDOMITELJA I OBITELJSKIH DOMOVA 'NADA' IVANEC · more names: 2

Receives

Paid · EUR
€72,750
5 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 23,619.84
1 record
Allocated
260,828.01*
6 records
Records
24
Payers
4
Years
2014–2026
Sources
9
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 24 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2015 (approval year)Ministarstvo socijalne politike i mladihPomozi mi danas za moje bolje sutra
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo socijalne politike i mladih
Organisation (as published)
Udruga udomitelja i obiteljskih domova 'Nada' Ivanec
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
99336584448
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Pomozi mi danas za moje bolje sutra
County (source column)
Varaždinska županija
100,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2015 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeJavni radovi
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
UDRUGA UDOMITELJA I OBITELJSKIH DOMOVA 'NADA' IVANEC
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
99336584448
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,015
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Javni radovi
County (source column)
Varaždinska županija
23,721.96 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections