Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

INVENTA d.o.o.

OIB 99213847706

Receives

Contracted
71,712*
3 records
Records
3
Payers
1
Years
2024–2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 3 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-01-27ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAOglašavanje turističkih manifestacija od županijskog značaja na citylightima i bilboardima
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
INVENTA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
99213847706
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
03-06-10-25
Procurement reference
06-25/7
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/245857
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341000 - Usluge oglašavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 27.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
EOJN contract identifier
245857
Signing date
2025-01-27
Explicit period start
2025-01-27
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
5,976.5
Amount including VAT
29,882.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
23,906
Total as amended including VAT
29,882.5
Published paid amount
29,525
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V43":"23906","W43":"5976.5","X43":"29882.5","Y43":"0","Z43":"0","AA43":"23906","AB43":"29882.5","AE43":"29525"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
23,906*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections