Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

GEOINST, d. o. o.

OIB 98637699553

Receives

Contracted
1,637,324.58*
5 records
Records
5
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

5 records of 5

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-05-05GRAD MALI LOŠINJRekonstrukcija zgrade u naselju Ćunski na k.č. 13407
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GEOINST, d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
98637699553
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 400-06/25-01/30 URBROJ: 2179-10-01-25-15
Procurement reference
MV-06/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0007977
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/495645
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/40114
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Rekonstrukcija zgrade u naselju Ćunski na k.č. 13407
Published duration
4 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
495645
Signing date
2025-05-05
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
102,181.88
Amount including VAT
510,909.38
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
408,727.5
Total as amended including VAT
510,909.38
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V112":"408727.5","W112":"102181.88","X112":"510909.38","Y112":"0","Z112":"0","AA112":"408727.5","AB112":"510909.38"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
408,728*Mali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-05-05GRAD MALI LOŠINJUređenje partera Zagrebačke ulice u Malom Lošinju
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GEOINST, d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
98637699553
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 400-06/25-01/28 URBROJ: 2170-10-01-25-18
Procurement reference
MV-09/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0007974
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/495639
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/40117
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Uređenje partera Zagrebačke ulice u Malom Lošinju
Published duration
5 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
495639
Signing date
2025-05-05
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
99,043.71
Amount including VAT
495,218.56
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
396,174.85
Total as amended including VAT
495,218.56
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V113":"396174.85","W113":"99043.71","X113":"495218.56","Y113":"0","Z113":"0","AA113":"396174.85","AB113":"495218.56"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
396,175*Mali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-05-05GRAD MALI LOŠINJRekonstrukcija zgrade u naselju Ćunski na k.č. 13405
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GEOINST, d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
98637699553
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 400-06/25-01/31 URBROJ: 2170-10-01-25-11
Procurement reference
MV-05/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0007978
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/495661
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/39963
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Rekonstrukcija zgrade u naselju Ćunski na k.č. 13405
Published duration
4 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
495661
Signing date
2025-05-05
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
98,847.99
Amount including VAT
494,239.93
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
395,391.94
Total as amended including VAT
494,239.93
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V111":"395391.94","W111":"98847.99","X111":"494239.93","Y111":"0","Z111":"0","AA111":"395391.94","AB111":"494239.93"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
395,392*Mali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-05-05GRAD MALI LOŠINJIzvođenje radova na k.č.1661k.o. Mali Lošinj-grad (rekonstrukcija obiteljske kuće)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GEOINST, d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
98637699553
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 400-06/25-01/32 URBROJ: 2170-10-01-25-11
Procurement reference
MV-03/25
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0007979
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/495680
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/39954
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Izvođenje radova na k.č.1661k.o. Mali Lošinj-grad (rekonstrukcija obiteljske kuće)
Published duration
6 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
495680
Signing date
2025-05-05
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
93,008.27
Amount including VAT
465,041.33
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
372,033.06
Total as amended including VAT
465,041.33
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V110":"372033.06","W110":"93008.27","X110":"465041.33","Y110":"0","Z110":"0","AA110":"372033.06","AB110":"465041.33"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
372,033*Mali Lošinj
Signed: 2025-05-09GRAD MALI LOŠINJUređenje prostora SRD Udica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
GEOINST, d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
98637699553
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/83
Procurement reference
JN-42/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/503380
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454000 - Radovi na rekonstrukciji
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
90 dana
EOJN contract identifier
503380
Signing date
2025-05-09
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
16,249.3
Amount including VAT
81,246.53
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
64,997.23
Total as amended including VAT
81,246.53
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V103":"64997.23","W103":"16249.3","X103":"81246.53","Y103":"0","Z103":"0","AA103":"64997.23","AB103":"81246.53"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
64,997*Mali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections