Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

Poljoprivredni obrt FANJAK, Kristijan Fanjak, Karlovac, Zadobarje 48

OIB 98272209701

Receives

Contracted
969.60*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-10-16GRAD OZALJUsluge cateringa - dostava pripremljene hrane
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Poljoprivredni obrt FANJAK, Kristijan Fanjak, Karlovac, Zadobarje 48
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
98272209701
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
202/2025
Procurement reference
16/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/931747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
55520000 - Usluge dostavljanja pripremljene hrane (catering)
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 27.10.2025 - DO: 31.10.2025
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
931747
Signing date
2025-10-16
Explicit period start
2025-10-27
Explicit period end
2025-10-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-10-30
VAT amount
242.4
Amount including VAT
1,212
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
969.6
Total as amended including VAT
1,212
Published paid amount
1,212
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V90":"969.6","W90":"242.4","X90":"1212","Y90":"0","Z90":"0","AA90":"969.6","AB90":"1212","AE90":"1212"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
970*Ozalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections