Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ARHIZ D.O.O.

OIB 97700967784 ·also printed as ARHIZ d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€45,934.08
8 records
Contracted
195,427.95*
3 records
Records
11
Payers
2
Years
2024–2025
Sources
8
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 11 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-07-17GRAD PAKRACRekonstrukcija - dogradnja teniskih igrališta u Pakracu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARHIZ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
97700967784
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/24-01/8, URBROJ: 2177-9-20-1/01-24-9
Procurement reference
NMV 7/24
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0003642
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/76595
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/12055
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45236119 - Radovi na obnavljanju sportskih terena
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Rekonstrukcija - dogradnja teniskih igrališta u Pakracu
Published duration
OD: 01.08.2024 - DO: 30.11.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
76595
Signing date
2024-07-17
Explicit period start
2024-08-01
Explicit period end
2024-11-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-02-24
VAT amount
26,734.63
Amount including VAT
133,673.13
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
106,938.5
Total as amended including VAT
133,673.13
Published paid amount
133,558.66
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V103":"106938.5","W103":"26734.63","X103":"133673.13","Y103":"0","Z103":"0","AA103":"106938.5","AB103":"133673.13","AE103":"133558.66"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
106,939*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2025-01-29GRAD PAKRACIzvođenje radova na izgradnji zgrade poslovne namjene - spremište za potrebe Vlastitog pogona Grada Pakraca
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARHIZ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
97700967784
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/25-01/1, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-01/02-25-7
Procurement reference
JN 25/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/698530
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45213000 - Građevinski radovi na poslovnim zgradama, skladištima i industrijskim građevinama, građevinama vezanim za prijevoz
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 29.01.2025 - DO: 15.08.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
698530
Signing date
2025-01-29
Explicit period start
2025-01-29
Explicit period end
2025-08-15
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-08-14
VAT amount
11,984.99
Amount including VAT
59,924.94
Amendment amount excluding VAT
4,749.25
Amendment amount including VAT
5,936.56
Total as amended excluding VAT
52,689.2
Total as amended including VAT
65,861.5
Published paid amount
63,442.71
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V113":"47939.95","W113":"11984.99","X113":"59924.94","Y113":"4749.25","Z113":"5936.56","AA113":"52689.2","AB113":"65861.5","AE113":"63442.71"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
47,940*ContractedPakrac
Signed: 2025-05-29GRAD PAKRACIzgradnja dječjeg igrališta u ulici Stjepana Radića u Prekopakri
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PAKRAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ARHIZ d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
97700967784
Buyer OIB
79689915301
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-04/25-01/6, URBROJ: 2177-9-40-01/02-25-09
Procurement reference
JN 50/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/700940
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45236210 - Radovi na gornjem ustroju za dječja igrališta
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
700940
Signing date
2025-05-29
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-10-01
VAT amount
10,137.38
Amount including VAT
50,686.88
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
40,549.5
Total as amended including VAT
50,686.88
Published paid amount
49,719.71
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V116":"40549.5","W116":"10137.379999999999","X116":"50686.879999999997","Y116":"0","Z116":"0","AA116":"40549.5","AB116":"50686.879999999997","AE116":"49719.71"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
40,550*ContractedPakrac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections