Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ZoNet d.o.o.

OIB 95952934748

Receives

Contracted
8,880*
3 records
Records
3
Payers
1
Years
2024–2026
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 3

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2026-01-22GRAD OZALJUsluge simetričnog pristupa internetu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ZoNet d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
95952934748
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
18/2026
Procurement reference
11/2026
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/862375
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72410000 - Usluge pružatelja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
862375
Signing date
2026-01-22
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
2,960
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,960
Total as amended including VAT
2,960
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V162":"2960","W162":"0","X162":"2960","Y162":"0","Z162":"0","AA162":"2960","AB162":"2960"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,960*Ozalj
Signed: 2025-03-12GRAD OZALJUsluge simetričnog pristupa internetu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ZoNet d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
95952934748
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
55/2025
Procurement reference
12/2025
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/432759
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
64200000 - Telekomunikacijske usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
432759
Signing date
2025-03-12
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-31
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
2,960
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,960
Total as amended including VAT
2,960
Published paid amount
2,960
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V212":"2960","W212":"0","X212":"2960","Y212":"0","Z212":"0","AA212":"2960","AB212":"2960","AE212":"2960"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,960*Ozalj
Signed: 2024-05-28GRAD OZALJUsluge simetričnog pristupa internetu
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OZALJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ZoNet d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
95952934748
Buyer OIB
45123683624
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
141/2024
Procurement reference
41/2024
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/48093
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72410000 - Usluge pružatelja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
8 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
48093
Signing date
2024-05-28
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-06-03
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
2,960
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,960
Total as amended including VAT
2,960
Published paid amount
2,960
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V260":"2960","W260":"0","X260":"2960","Y260":"0","Z260":"0","AA260":"2960","AB260":"2960","AE260":"2960"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,960*Ozalj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections