Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

PROFIL KLETT D.O.O.

OIB 95803232921 ·also printed as PROFIL KLETT d.o.o. Profil Klett d.o.o. · PROFIL KLETT d.o.o. · more names: 4

Receives

Paid · EUR
€930,416.05
246 records
Paid
4,542.52*
1 record
Contracted · HRK
HRK 120,313.94
1 record
Contracted
22,511.67*
1 record
Records
250
Payers
42
Years
2018–2026
Sources
67
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Filters and order

250 records · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-06-02OŠ BOGUMILA TONIJAPROFIL KLETT D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ BOGUMILA TONIJA
Recipient
PROFIL KLETT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
95803232921
Description
U-570 Nikica, Stribor R1064
Invoice number
1071-3000-1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5924070001100048734
Payment reference
HR00 253000001071
Invoice date
2025-05-13
Due date
2025-05-28
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4241108
Account name
OŠBT - knjige
Organisational classification
004 30 14259 Osnovna škola Bogumila Tonija
Programme / activity
P40 4070A407021 Nabava udžbenika i lektire OŠ Bogumila Tonija
Funding source
4.6. Prihodi za posebne namjene PK
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R1064 OŠ. B. Tonija - knjige
Budget user
OŠ BOGUMILA TONIJA
Payment date
2025-06-02
Amount as printed
10.71
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
10.71 EURPaidSamobor
Paid: 2025-11-28OŠ ŠVARČAPROFIL KLETT D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ ŠVARČA
Recipient
PROFIL KLETT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
95803232921
Description
OSSVAR- RADNA BILJEŽNIC A
Invoice number
8434-3000-1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5924070001100048734
Payment reference
HR00 253000008434
Invoice date
2025-11-06
Due date
2025-11-28
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
372290
Account name
Ostale naknade iz proračuna u naravi
Organisational classification
008 02 06 OŠ ŠVARČA
Programme / activity
A60 6001K600102 Knjige i obrazovni materijal za učenike OŠ
Funding source
1.1. Opći prihodi i primici proračuna
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R1283 Ostale naknade građanima i kućanstvima iz proračuna
Budget user
OŠ ŠVARČA
Payment date
2025-11-28
Amount as printed
9.98
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
Row class
economic-group-37
9.98 EURPaidKarlovac
Paid: 2025-11-24OŠ TURANJPROFIL KLETT D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ TURANJ
Recipient
PROFIL KLETT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
95803232921
Description
OSTUR- RADNI MATERIJAL
Invoice number
8394-3000-1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5924070001100048734
Payment reference
HR00 253000008394
Invoice date
2025-11-04
Due date
2025-11-19
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
372290
Account name
Ostale naknade iz proračuna u naravi
Organisational classification
008 02 07 OŠ TURANJ
Programme / activity
A60 6001K600102 Knjige i obrazovni materijal za učenike OŠ
Funding source
1.1. Opći prihodi i primici proračuna
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R1346 Ostale naknade građanima i kućanstvima iz proračuna
Budget user
OŠ TURANJ
Payment date
2025-11-24
Amount as printed
9.65
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
Row class
economic-group-37
9.65 EURPaidKarlovac
Paid: 2024-03-06OŠ Vladimira VidrićaPROFIL KLETT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ Vladimira Vidrića
Recipient
PROFIL KLETT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
95803232921
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3722
Account name
Naknade građanima i kućanstvima u naravi
Budget user
OŠ Vladimira Vidrića
Payment date
2024-03-06
Amount as printed
9.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
Row class
economic-group-37
9.5 EURPaidKutina
Paid: 2024-11-14OŠ RUDE, SAMOBORPROFIL KLETT D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ RUDE, SAMOBOR
Recipient
PROFIL KLETT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
95803232921
Description
Udžbenici radni karakter- MZO (glazbeni)
Invoice number
8981-3000-1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR5924070001100048734
Payment reference
HR00 243000008981
Invoice date
2024-10-16
Due date
2024-10-31
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
3722923
Account name
OŠ - udžbenici radnog karaktera za učenike - MZO
Organisational classification
004 30 10811 Osnovna škola Rude
Programme / activity
P40 4070A407001 Materijalni rashodi
Funding source
4.9. OSNOVNE ŠKOLE - PRIHODI OD POMOĆI
Functional classification
0912 Osnovno obrazovanje
Budget position
R2357 OŠ Rude - naknade građanima i kućanstvima u naravi
Budget user
OŠ RUDE, SAMOBOR
Payment date
2024-11-14
Amount as printed
5.49
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
Row class
economic-group-37
5.49 EURPaidSamobor
Paid: 2026-07-10OŠ A. G. MATOŠAPROFIL KLETT d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
OŠ A. G. MATOŠA
Recipient
PROFIL KLETT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
95803232921
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zagreb
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4241
Account name
Knjige
Budget user
OŠ A. G. MATOŠA
Payment date
2026-07-10
Amount as printed
0.11
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
0.11 EURPaidVinkovci
Paid: 2026-02-24MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJAPROFIL KLETT D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
MEĐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
PROFIL KLETT D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
95803232921
Recipient seat
ZAGREB
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 260096
Economic classification
3221
Account name
Uredski materijal i ostali materijalni rashodi
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2026-02-24
Amount as printed
4.542,52
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
4,543*PaidMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2018-07-23Međimurska županijaNabava obveznih udžbenika za školsku godinu 2018./2019. Za učenike osnovnih škola Međimurske županije i Grada Čakovca – nakladnik Profil Klett d.o.o.
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Profil Klett d.o.o
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
95803232921
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Nabava obveznih udžbenika za škoolsku godinu 2018./2019. Za učenike osnovnih škola Međimurske županije i Grada Čakovca – nakladnik Profil Klett d.o.o.
Procurement reference
39/2018
CPV
22112000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Signing date
2018-07-23
Published execution date
2018-10-11
VAT amount
6,015.7
Amount including VAT
126,329.64
Published total paid including VAT
126,722.27
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L73":"120.313,94 HRK","M73":"6.015,70 HRK","N73":"126.329,64 HRK","Q73":"126.722,27 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
120,313.94 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2024-07-16GRAD BJELOVAROpremanje učionice budućnosti II. OŠ Bjelovar
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PROFIL KLETT d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
95803232921
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
5-07-Ro/24
Procurement reference
5-07-Ro/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195570
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39160000 - Školski namještaj
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
3 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
195570
Signing date
2024-07-16
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
5,627.92
Amount including VAT
28,139.59
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
22,511.67
Total as amended including VAT
28,139.59
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V243":"22511.669999999998","W243":"5627.9200000000001","X243":"28139.59","Y243":"0","Z243":"0","AA243":"22511.669999999998","AB243":"28139.59"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
22,512*ContractedBjelovar
Value printed without a declaration date—Toni Grbavac-Garac: Plaća koju obveznik ostvaruje kod drugog poslodavca — Neto iznos mjesečno (EUR)
All fields
Declarant (as printed)
Toni Grbavac-Garac
Declarant OIB
17398496999
Payer printed in this item
Profil Klett d.o.o.
Payer OIB printed in this item
95803232921
Declaration section
Podatci o plaći ostvarenoj kod drugog poslodavca
Isplatitelj
Profil Klett d.o.o.
Pravna osnova
Od nesamostalnog rada
2,221 EURReportedPovjerenstvo za odlučivanje o sukobu interesa

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections