Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

FORVM D.O.O.

OIB 95437056452 ·also printed as FORVM DOO ZADAR · FORVM, d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€34,687.50
7 records
Contracted
5,980*
1 record
Records
8
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
5
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 8 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-03-19SplitFORVM D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
FORVM D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
95437056452
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zadar
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4212
Account name
Poslovni objekti
Payment date
2025-03-19
Amount as printed
1500.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,500 EURPaidSplit
Paid: 2025-01-27SplitFORVM D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
FORVM D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
95437056452
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zadar
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4212
Account name
Poslovni objekti
Payment date
2025-01-27
Amount as printed
937.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
937.5 EURPaidSplit
Paid: 2025-04-25SplitFORVM D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Split
Recipient
FORVM D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
95437056452
Payment reference
HR99
Recipient seat
Zadar
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
4212
Account name
Poslovni objekti
Payment date
2025-04-25
Amount as printed
750.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
750 EURPaidSplit
Signed: 2025-12-29ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAProjektantski nadzor nad provedbom projekta Bike parka Bregdown Zelina II. FAZA
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
FORVM, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
95437056452
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
668-06-10-25
Procurement reference
06-25/43
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/770166
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71248000 - Nadzor projekta i dokumentacija
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
5 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
770166
Signing date
2025-12-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,495
Amount including VAT
7,475
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
5,980
Total as amended including VAT
7,475
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V25":"5980","W25":"1495","X25":"7475","Y25":"0","Z25":"0","AA25":"5980","AB25":"7475"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
5,980*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections