Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Petgrad d.o.o.

OIB 94583663664 ·also printed as PETGRAD D.O.O. · PETGRAD d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€164,619.89
94 records
Paid
103,032*
22 records
Contracted
37,400*
1 record
Records
117
Payers
9
Years
2024–2026
Sources
29
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 117 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-07-23KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJAUsluga izrade projektne dokumentacije za izgradnju osnovnih škola i dvorana
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
PETGRAD d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
94583663664
Buyer OIB
06872053793
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/24-02/2, URBROJ: 2137-03/03-24-54
Procurement reference
NVV 6/2024
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0000306
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/204549
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/7084
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot
1
Lot name
Izgradnja dvorane OŠ Mihovil Pavlek Miškina Đelekovec
Published duration
130 dana
EOJN contract identifier
204549
Signing date
2024-07-23
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-03-27
VAT amount
9,350
Amount including VAT
46,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
37,400
Total as amended including VAT
46,750
Published paid amount
46,750
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V39":"37400","W39":"9350","X39":"46750","Y39":"0","Z39":"0","AA39":"37400","AB39":"46750","AE39":"46750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
37,400*ContractedKoprivničko-križevačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections