Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

K & K PROMOCIJA MARKETING I PROPAGA NDA. D.O.O.

OIB 94335451436 ·also printed as K & K PROMOCIJA d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€4,425
2 records
Contracted
64,400*
2 records
Records
4
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 4 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-07-17GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga provođenja izobrazno-informativnih aktivnosti o gospodarenju otpadom - Navike okreni, promjenu pokreni +
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
K & K PROMOCIJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
94335451436
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:351-01/23-01/486; URBROJ:2163-7-04-05-0515-24-36
Procurement reference
10-24-MV
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0003881
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/79651
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/8112
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
80540000 - Usluge izobrazbe na području zaštite okoliša
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Usluga provođenja izobrazno-informativnih aktivnosti o gospodarenju otpadom - Navike okreni, promjenu pokreni +
Published duration
OD: 18.07.2024 - DO: 30.11.2024
EOJN contract identifier
79651
Signing date
2024-07-17
Explicit period start
2024-07-18
Explicit period end
2024-11-30
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-30
VAT amount
11,475
Amount including VAT
57,375
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
45,900
Total as amended including VAT
57,375
Published paid amount
55,937.01
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V305":"45900","W305":"11475","X305":"57375","Y305":"0","Z305":"0","AA305":"45900","AB305":"57375","AE305":"55937.010000000002"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
45,900*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2025-07-18ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAProjekt WASTEREDUCE - usluga provedbe komunikacijske kampanje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
K & K PROMOCIJA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
94335451436
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
BROJ UGOVORA: 251475-216308
Procurement reference
13-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0011395
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/555360
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/46185
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79341400 - Usluge kampanje oglašavanja
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Projekt WASTEREDUCE - usluga provedbe komunikacijske kampanje
Published duration
OD: 18.07.2025 - DO: 31.07.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
555360
Signing date
2025-07-18
Explicit period start
2025-07-18
Explicit period end
2026-07-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,625
Amount including VAT
23,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
18,500
Total as amended including VAT
23,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V134":"18500","W134":"4625","X134":"23125","Y134":"0","Z134":"0","AA134":"18500","AB134":"23125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
18,500*ContractedIstarska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections