Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

CONFIRMO D.O.O. ZA PROJEKTIRANJE I NADZOR U GRAĐEVINARSTVU

OIB 93617041989 ·also printed as Confirmo d.o.o. · CONFIRMO D.O.O. DIREKTOR DOMAGOJ ŠEREMET

Receives

Paid · EUR
€3,875
2 records
Paid
40,753.40*
30 records
Contracted
121,100*
7 records
Records
39
Payers
4
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

7 records of 39 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2024-10-28GRAD VUKOVARIzmjena i dopuna projektne dokumentacije za rekonstrukciju Grand hotela u Vukovaru
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Confirmo d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93617041989
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 360-05/24-01/15 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-24-3
Procurement reference
JeN-7/24-119
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/197158
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71000000 - Arhitektonske, građevne, tehničke i inspekcije usluge
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
8 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
197158
Signing date
2024-10-28
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,425
Amount including VAT
32,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,700
Total as amended including VAT
32,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V94":"25700","W94":"6425","X94":"32125","Y94":"0","Z94":"0","AA94":"25700","AB94":"32125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,700*ContractedVukovar
Signed: 2025-09-23GRAD VUKOVARStručni nadzor radova na dogradnji, rekonstrukciji zgrade matične škole OŠ Mitnica
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Confirmo d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93617041989
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 361-01/25-01/9 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-25-314
Procurement reference
JeN-3/25-104
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/696050
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
15 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
696050
Signing date
2025-09-23
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,425
Amount including VAT
32,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,700
Total as amended including VAT
32,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V136":"25700","W136":"6425","X136":"32125","Y136":"0","Z136":"0","AA136":"25700","AB136":"32125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,700*ContractedVukovar
Signed: 2025-07-07GRAD VUKOVARIzrada projektne dokumentacije za izgradnju potpornog zida na lijevoj strani ulice Antuna Augustinčića
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Confirmo d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93617041989
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 361-01/25-01/2 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-25-21
Procurement reference
JeN-6/25-92
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/693190
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.07.2025 - DO: 30.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
693190
Signing date
2025-07-07
Explicit period start
2025-07-07
Explicit period end
2026-06-30
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,350
Amount including VAT
31,750
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,400
Total as amended including VAT
31,750
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V65":"25400","W65":"6350","X65":"31750","Y65":"0","Z65":"0","AA65":"25400","AB65":"31750"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,400*ContractedVukovar
Signed: 2025-07-07GRAD VUKOVARIzrada projektne dokumentacije za izgradnju potpornog zida na desnoj strani ulice Europske unije
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Confirmo d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93617041989
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 361-01/25-01/2 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-25-22
Procurement reference
JeN-6/25-90
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/693178
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71320000 - Usluge tehničkog projektiranja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 07.07.2025 - DO: 30.06.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
693178
Signing date
2025-07-07
Explicit period start
2025-07-07
Explicit period end
2026-06-30
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,600
Amount including VAT
23,000
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
18,400
Total as amended including VAT
23,000
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V66":"18400","W66":"4600","X66":"23000","Y66":"0","Z66":"0","AA66":"18400","AB66":"23000"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
18,400*ContractedVukovar
Signed: 2024-11-15GRAD VUKOVARStručni nadzor građenja i usluga koordinatora zaštite na radu tijekom izvođenja radova na energetskoj obnovi OŠ Blage Zadre u Vukovaru
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Confirmo d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93617041989
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 365-03/24-01/4 URBROJ: 2916-1-02-24-51
Procurement reference
MV-24-31
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0008930
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/156724
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/18690
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Stručni nadzor građenja i usluga koordinatora zaštite na radu tijekom izvođenja radova na energetskoj obnovi OŠ Blage Zadre u Vukovaru
Published duration
14 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
156724
Signing date
2024-11-15
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,225
Amount including VAT
21,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
16,900
Total as amended including VAT
21,125
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V299":"16900","W299":"4225","X299":"21125","Y299":"0","Z299":"0","AA299":"16900","AB299":"21125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
16,900*ContractedVukovar
Signed: 2024-05-22GRAD VUKOVARStručni nadzor nad izvođenjem radova pri provedbi projekta "Dogradnja i opremanje Centralnog objekta Dječjeg vrtića Vukovar 1"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Confirmo d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93617041989
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 601-01/22-01/10 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-24-86
Procurement reference
JeN-3/24-12
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/63182
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71700000 - Usluge praćenja i nadzora
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
11 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
63182
Signing date
2024-05-22
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-09-07
VAT amount
1,125
Amount including VAT
5,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,500
Total as amended including VAT
5,625
Published paid amount
5,625
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V99":"4500","W99":"1125","X99":"5625","Y99":"0","Z99":"0","AA99":"4500","AB99":"5625","AE99":"5625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,500*ContractedVukovar
Signed: 2024-05-22GRAD VUKOVARStručni nadzor nad izvođenjem radova pri provedbi projekta "Dogradnja i opremanje Područnog objekta Mitnica Dječjeg vrtića Vukovar 1"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VUKOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
Confirmo d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93617041989
Buyer OIB
50041264710
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 601-01/22-01/11 URBROJ: 2196-1-02-24-96
Procurement reference
JeN-3/24-10
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/63169
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71700000 - Usluge praćenja i nadzora
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
11 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
63169
Signing date
2024-05-22
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-09-07
VAT amount
1,125
Amount including VAT
5,625
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,500
Total as amended including VAT
5,625
Published paid amount
5,625
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V100":"4500","W100":"1125","X100":"5625","Y100":"0","Z100":"0","AA100":"4500","AB100":"5625","AE100":"5625"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,500*ContractedVukovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections