Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

IPC inženjering d.o.o.

OIB 93379380828 ·also printed as IPC-INŽENJERING d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€49,505.56
18 records
Contracted
10,700*
2 records
Records
20
Payers
3
Years
2024–2026
Sources
6
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 20 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-03-19GRAD LEPOGLAVAIzgradnja vatrogasno-društvenog doma u Kamenici- stručni nadzor
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
IPC-INŽENJERING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93379380828
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:UP/I 406-01/25-01/1, URBROJ: 2186-9-01-25-14
Procurement reference
J-67/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/917419
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 19.03.2025 - DO: 04.11.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
917419
Signing date
2025-03-19
Explicit period start
2025-03-19
Explicit period end
2025-11-04
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-11-04
VAT amount
1,625
Amount including VAT
8,125
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,500
Total as amended including VAT
8,125
Published paid amount
8,125
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V42":"6500","W42":"1625","X42":"8125","Y42":"0","Z42":"0","AA42":"6500","AB42":"8125","AE42":"8125"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,500*ContractedLepoglava
Signed: 2025-10-09GRAD LEPOGLAVAIzgradnja prometnice Mažuranićeva ulica-groblje- I. FAZA - stručni nadzor
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD LEPOGLAVA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
IPC-INŽENJERING d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93379380828
Buyer OIB
79368224789
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
86/10-K
Procurement reference
J-35/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/874258
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Narudžbenica / nalog /zaključnica...
EOJN contract identifier
874258
Signing date
2025-10-09
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-22
VAT amount
1,050
Amount including VAT
5,250
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,200
Total as amended including VAT
5,250
Published paid amount
5,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V72":"4200","W72":"1050","X72":"5250","Y72":"0","Z72":"0","AA72":"4200","AB72":"5250","AE72":"5250"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,200*ContractedLepoglava

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections