Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ALPHERA D.O.O.

OIB 93272581932 ·also printed as ALPHERA d.o.o. · ALPHERA d.o.o. PULA

Receives

Paid · EUR
€49,691.25
18 records
Paid
8,370.75*
5 records
Contracted
41,072*
6 records
Records
29
Payers
7
Years
2024–2026
Sources
15
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

8 records of 29 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2025-06-12Pula - PolaALPHERA d.o.o. PULA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Pula - Pola
Recipient
ALPHERA d.o.o. PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
93272581932
Description
Organiziranje događaja - Noć tvrđava na lokaciji Fort B. 25/0003174
Invoice number
23/PJ1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1323900011100354833
Payment reference
HR00 23-2025
Invoice date
2025-05-09
Due date
2025-06-12
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323390
Account name
Ostale usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Organisational classification
400 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA URBANIZAM, INVESTICIJE I RAZVOJNE PROJEKTE
Programme / activity
A08 3005T305132 Fortic
Funding source
1.1.01 OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0620 Razvoj zajednice
Budget position
R0628 Usluge promidžbe i informiranja-Fortic
Breakdown by account
[["323390","Ostale usluge promidžbe i informiranja","2471.25"],["323310","Elektronski mediji","9885"]]
Payment date
2025-06-12
Amount as printed
12356.25
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
12,356.25 EURPaidPula - Pola
Paid: 2025-06-16Pula - PolaALPHERA d.o.o. PULA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Pula - Pola
Recipient
ALPHERA d.o.o. PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
93272581932
Description
Za projekt URBACT Re-Gen - org. događaja 25/0003361
Invoice number
24/PJ1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1323900011100354833
Payment reference
HR00 24-2025
Invoice date
2025-05-12
Due date
2025-06-16
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323390
Account name
Ostale usluge promidžbe i informiranja
Organisational classification
400 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA URBANIZAM, INVESTICIJE I RAZVOJNE PROJEKTE
Programme / activity
A07 3003T303002 Urbact Re-Gen
Funding source
1.1.01 OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0560 Poslovi i usluge zaštite okoliša koji nisu drugdje svrstani
Budget position
R0516 Usluge promidžbe i informiranja (usluga organizacije)
Breakdown by account
[["323390","Ostale usluge promidžbe i informiranja","1435.5"],["323390","Ostale usluge promidžbe i informiranja","5742"]]
Payment date
2025-06-16
Amount as printed
7177.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
7,177.5 EURPaidPula - Pola
Paid: 2025-06-04LabinALPHERA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
ALPHERA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
93272581932
Description
"PROLJEĆE U GRADU 2025"ORGANIZACIJA, ID727 25/0001527
Invoice number
20/PJ1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1323900011100354833
Payment reference
HR00 20-2025
Invoice date
2025-05-02
Due date
2025-05-17
Recipient seat
PULA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
323770
Account name
Usluge agencija, studentskog servisa (prijepisi, prijevodi i drugo)
Organisational classification
500 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA DRUŠTVENE DJELATNOSTI
Programme / activity
L01 5004A500001 Kulturne manifestacije Grada Labina
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0820 Službe kulture
Budget position
R0418 Intelektualne i osobne usluge
Payment date
2025-06-04
Amount as printed
4012.50
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
4,012.5 EURPaidLabin
Paid: 2025-12-16Pula - PolaALPHERA d.o.o. PULA
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Pula - Pola
Recipient
ALPHERA d.o.o. PULA
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
93272581932
Description
Usluga organizacije manifestacije Istriana 25/0009226
Invoice number
60/PJ1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1323900011100354833
Payment reference
HR00 60-2025
Invoice date
2025-12-10
Due date
2025-12-12
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
352210
Account name
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima izvan javnog sektora
Organisational classification
101 01 SLUŽBA GRADONAČELNIKA I GRADSKOG VIJEĆA
Programme / activity
A27 6006A606001 Predstavnička, izvršna i radna tijela Grada
Funding source
1.1.01 OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0111 Izvršna i zakonodavna tijela
Budget position
R0019-1 Subvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora-sponzorstva
Payment date
2025-12-16
Amount as printed
1000.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
1,000 EURPaidPula - Pola
Paid: 2025-12-23LabinALPHERA D.O.O.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
Labin
Recipient
ALPHERA D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
93272581932
Description
TROŠKOVI ORGA. MANIFE.ISTRIANA 22.12.2025. - ID 269625/0004520
Invoice number
63/PJ1/1
Recipient IBAN (as published)
HR1323900011100354833
Payment reference
HR00 63-2025
Invoice date
2025-12-18
Due date
2025-12-19
Recipient seat
PULA
Person type as published
P
Economic classification
329990
Account name
Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Organisational classification
100 01 UPRAVNI ODJEL ZA POSLOVE GRADONAČELNIKA, GRADSKO VIJEĆE I OPĆE POSLOVE
Programme / activity
L01 1001A100002 Redovna djelatnost ureda gradonačelnika
Funding source
1.1.001 1.OPĆI PRIHODI I PRIMICI
Functional classification
0133 Ostale opće usluge
Budget position
R0024 Ostali nespomenuti rashodi poslovanja
Payment date
2025-12-23
Amount as printed
700.00
Currency evidence
stated-by-source-row-field
Source format
otvorenigrad-isplate-json
700 EURPaidLabin
Signed: 2025-04-28GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga organizacije događaja – „Noć tvrđava“ na lokaciji Fort Bourguignon u sklopu projekta FORTIC
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ALPHERA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93272581932
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 024-01/25-01/1, URBROJ: 2163-7-04-03-000556-25-142
Procurement reference
153-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/547626
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79952000 - Usluge organiziranja događanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 28.04.2025 - DO: 09.05.2025
EOJN contract identifier
547626
Signing date
2025-04-28
Explicit period start
2025-04-28
Explicit period end
2025-05-09
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-05-09
VAT amount
2,471.25
Amount including VAT
12,356.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,885
Total as amended including VAT
12,356.25
Published paid amount
12,356.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V206":"9885","W206":"2471.25","X206":"12356.25","Y206":"0","Z206":"0","AA206":"9885","AB206":"12356.25","AE206":"12356.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,885*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2025-09-15ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAEdukativne aktivnosti i organizacija okruglih stolova (projekt CYROS)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ALPHERA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93272581932
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-01/25-02/157, URBROJ: 2163-10/5-25-9
Procurement reference
54.12-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/595016
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
80500000 - Usluge izobrazbe
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
OD: 15.09.2025 - DO: 30.04.2026
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
595016
Signing date
2025-09-15
Explicit period start
2025-09-15
Explicit period end
2026-04-30
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,397.5
Amount including VAT
11,987.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
9,590
Total as amended including VAT
11,987.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V106":"9590","W106":"2397.5","X106":"11987.5","Y106":"0","Z106":"0","AA106":"9590","AB106":"11987.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
9,590*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-04-28GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga organizacije događanja za mlade – projekt Re-Gen
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ALPHERA d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93272581932
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 024-01/25-01/1, URBROJ: 2163-7-04-03-000556-25-141
Procurement reference
146-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/551727
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79952000 - Usluge organiziranja događanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
DA
Published duration
OD: 28.04.2025 - DO: 06.05.2025
EOJN contract identifier
551727
Signing date
2025-04-28
Explicit period start
2025-04-28
Explicit period end
2025-05-06
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-06-12
VAT amount
1,560.5
Amount including VAT
7,802.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
6,242
Total as amended including VAT
7,802.5
Published paid amount
7,177.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V184":"6242","W184":"1560.5","X184":"7802.5","Y184":"0","Z184":"0","AA184":"6242","AB184":"7802.5","AE184":"7177.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
6,242*ContractedPula - Pola

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections