Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

NOVI GODOVI d.o.o.

OIB 93203105362 ·also printed as Novi godovi d.o.o. · NOVI GODOVI D.O.O. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€217,277
4 records
Paid
545,539.14*
6 records
Contracted · EUR
€37,111.95
1 record
Contracted · HRK
HRK 2,107,009
5 records
Contracted
174,770.80*
3 records
Records
19
Payers
8
Years
2019–2026
Sources
10
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 19 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2020-06-23Međimurska županijaNamještaj za Osnovnu školu Pribislavec
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
NOVI GODOVI d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93203105362
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
KLASA: 960-03/20-02/2, URBROJ: 2109/1-01-20-44
Procurement reference
1/2020
EOJN notice number
2020/S 0F3-0024991
CPV
39160000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
Published duration
90 dana od dana sklapanja Ugovora.
Signing date
2020-06-23
Published execution date
2020-09-01
VAT amount
348,833.75
Amount including VAT
1,744,168.75
Published total paid including VAT
1,820,056.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L250":"1.395.335,00 HRK","M250":"348.833,75 HRK","N250":"1.744.168,75 HRK","Q250":"1.820.056,25 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,395,335 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2020-08-21Međimurska županijaUredska oprema i namještaj unutar objekta Razvojno-edukaciji centar za metalsku industriju Metalska jezgra Čakovec
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
NOVI GODOVI d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93203105362
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
960-03/19-02/44
Procurement reference
11/2020
EOJN notice number
2020/S 0F3-0031606
CPV
39130000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
60 dana od obostranog potpisa ugovora.
Signing date
2020-08-21
Published execution date
2020-10-13
VAT amount
72,673.5
Amount including VAT
363,367.5
Published total paid including VAT
363,367.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L261":"290.694,00 HRK","M261":"72.673,50 HRK","N261":"363.367,50 HRK","Q261":"363.367,50 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
290,694 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija
Signed: 2020-08-04Međimurska županijaKuhinjski namještaj i oprema za OŠ Vladimira Nazora Pribislavec
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Međimurska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
NOVI GODOVI d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
93203105362
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Kuhinjski namještaj i oprema za OŠ Vladimira Nazora Pribislavec
Procurement reference
49/2020
CPV
39141000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
50 dana
Signing date
2020-08-04
Published execution date
2020-08-31
VAT amount
49,653.75
Amount including VAT
248,268.75
Published total paid including VAT
248,268.75
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L273":"198.615,00 HRK","M273":"49.653,75 HRK","N273":"248.268,75 HRK","Q273":"248.268,75 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
198,615 HRKContractedMeđimurska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections