Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

SWING INFORMATIKA D.O.O.

OIB 92723060859 ·also printed as SWING INFORMATIKA, D.O.O. · SWING INFORMATIKA, d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€36,382.62
10 records
Paid
34,116.41*
28 records
Contracted
625,004.10*
9 records
Records
47
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
19
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

9 records of 47 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-09-29ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOdržavanje sustava uredskog poslovanja, dodatnih modula i sustava kvalitete
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SWING INFORMATIKA, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92723060859
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
BROJ UGOVORA: 251853-216302
Procurement reference
11.3-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0015368
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/623630
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/54792
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72267000 - Usluge održavanja i popravaka programske podrške
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Održavanje sustava uredskog poslovanja, dodatnih modula i sustava kvalitete
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
623630
Signing date
2025-09-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
42,890.61
Amount including VAT
214,453.05
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
171,562.44
Total as amended including VAT
214,453.05
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V89":"171562.44","W89":"42890.61","X89":"214453.05","Y89":"0","Z89":"0","AA89":"171562.44","AB89":"214453.05"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
171,562*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-07-03ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOdržavanje i nadogradnja sustava uredskog poslovanja i sustava kvalitete
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SWING INFORMATIKA, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92723060859
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
240984-216302
Procurement reference
10.1-24-MV
EOJN notice number
2024/S F03-0003032
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/66160
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/12248
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72267000 - Usluge održavanja i popravaka programske podrške
Procedure type
Pregovarački postupak bez prethodne objave poziva na nadmetanje
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Održavanje i nadogradnja sustava uredskog poslovanja i sustava kvalitete
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
66160
Signing date
2024-07-03
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
39,789.11
Amount including VAT
198,945.53
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
159,156.42
Total as amended including VAT
198,945.53
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V277":"159156.42000000001","W277":"39789.11","X277":"198945.53","Y277":"0","Z277":"0","AA277":"159156.42000000001","AB277":"198945.53"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
159,156*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-05-29ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJADodatni radovi na povezivanju s drugim aplikacijama softvera uredskog poslovanja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SWING INFORMATIKA, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92723060859
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
BROJ UGOVORA: 251363-216302
Procurement reference
11.2-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0008222
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/499675
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/45364
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72243000 - Usluge programiranja
Procedure type
Pregovarački postupak bez prethodne objave poziva na nadmetanje
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Dodatni radovi na povezivanju s drugim aplikacijama softvera uredskog poslovanja
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
499675
Signing date
2025-05-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
19,860.92
Amount including VAT
99,304.6
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
79,443.68
Total as amended including VAT
99,304.6
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V154":"79443.679999999993","W154":"19860.919999999998","X154":"99304.6","Y154":"0","Z154":"0","AA154":"79443.679999999993","AB154":"99304.6"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
79,444*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-05-16ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAAdaptivno održavanje softvera uredskog poslovanja
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SWING INFORMATIKA, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92723060859
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251284-216302
Procurement reference
11.1-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0007547
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/488085
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/45126
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72267000 - Usluge održavanja i popravaka programske podrške
Procedure type
Pregovarački postupak bez prethodne objave poziva na nadmetanje
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Adaptivno održavanje softvera uredskog poslovanja
Published duration
12 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
488085
Signing date
2025-05-16
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
19,775.68
Amount including VAT
98,878.4
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
79,102.72
Total as amended including VAT
98,878.4
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V157":"79102.720000000001","W157":"19775.68","X157":"98878.399999999994","Y157":"0","Z157":"0","AA157":"79102.720000000001","AB157":"98878.399999999994"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
79,103*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2025-05-29GRAD PULA - POLAOdržavanje sustava uredskog poslovanja i pratećih IT usluga
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SWING INFORMATIKA, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92723060859
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-02/25-01/19, URBROJ: 2163-7-03-04-0584-25-9
Procurement reference
32-25-MV
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0009855
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/527424
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/47191
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72600000 - Usluge računalne potpore i savjetovanja
Procedure type
Pregovarački postupak bez prethodne objave poziva na nadmetanje
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Održavanje sustava uredskog poslovanja i pratećih IT usluga
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
527424
Signing date
2025-05-29
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
14,192.04
Amount including VAT
70,960.2
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
56,768.16
Total as amended including VAT
70,960.2
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V208":"56768.160000000003","W208":"14192.040000000001","X208":"70960.199999999997","Y208":"0","Z208":"0","AA208":"56768.160000000003","AB208":"70960.199999999997"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
56,768*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2025-08-08ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJAOdržavanje sustava SPO i SQM
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SWING INFORMATIKA, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92723060859
Buyer OIB
90017522601
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
251671-216302
Procurement reference
30.1-25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/561208
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72267000 - Usluge održavanja i popravaka programske podrške
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
561208
Signing date
2025-08-08
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
6,433.59
Amount including VAT
32,167.95
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
25,734.36
Total as amended including VAT
32,167.95
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V131":"25734.36","W131":"6433.59","X131":"32167.95","Y131":"0","Z131":"0","AA131":"25734.36","AB131":"32167.95"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
25,734*ContractedIstarska županija
Signed: 2024-05-29GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga održavanja računalnog programa "Sustav upravljanja predmetima i dokumentima"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SWING INFORMATIKA, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92723060859
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-02/24-01/16, URBROJ: 2163-7-03-05-0280-24-19
Procurement reference
3a-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/58756
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72600000 - Usluge računalne potpore i savjetovanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
58756
Signing date
2024-05-29
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-05-30
VAT amount
5,380.2
Amount including VAT
26,901
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
21,520.8
Total as amended including VAT
26,901
Published paid amount
26,901
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V197":"21520.799999999999","W197":"5380.1999999999998","X197":"26901","Y197":"0","Z197":"0","AA197":"21520.799999999999","AB197":"26901","AE197":"26901"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
21,521*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2024-05-29GRAD PULA - POLAUsluga održavanja računalnog programa "Integrirani sustav kvalitete i pratećih usluga"
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD PULA - POLA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SWING INFORMATIKA, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92723060859
Buyer OIB
79517841355
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 406-02/24-01/17, URBROJ: 2163-7-03-05-0280-24-19
Procurement reference
4a-24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/58747
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72600000 - Usluge računalne potpore i savjetovanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
58747
Signing date
2024-05-29
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-05-30
VAT amount
5,290.5
Amount including VAT
26,452.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
21,162
Total as amended including VAT
26,452.5
Published paid amount
26,452.5
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V196":"21162","W196":"5290.5","X196":"26452.5","Y196":"0","Z196":"0","AA196":"21162","AB196":"26452.5","AE196":"26452.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
21,162*ContractedPula - Pola
Signed: 2025-03-28GRAD KRIŽEVCIOdržavanje SWING programa
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD KRIŽEVCI
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
SWING INFORMATIKA, d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
92723060859
Buyer OIB
35435239132
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
287/03-25-PP
Procurement reference
JN/2025-5
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/479977
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
72267100 - Održavanje programske podrške za informacijsku tehnologiju
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 28.03.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
479977
Signing date
2025-03-28
Explicit period start
2025-03-28
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
2,638.38
Amount including VAT
13,191.9
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,553.52
Total as amended including VAT
13,191.9
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V49":"10553.52","W49":"2638.38","X49":"13191.9","Y49":"0","Z49":"0","AA49":"10553.52","AB49":"13191.9"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,554*ContractedKriževci

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections