Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

OBRT MIHALIČEK VL.STJEPAN MIHALIČEK

OIB 92251664815 ·also printed as OBRT ZA TRANSPORT, GRAĐEVINARSTVO, TRGOVINU I USLUGE "MIHALIČEK", VL. STJEPAN MIHALIČEK, ZAPREŠIĆ, SAVSKA 61

Receives

Paid · EUR
€68,538.74
3 records
Contracted
647,217.44*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
3
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 4 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2026-03-19GRAD OROSLAVJERekonstrukcija društvenog doma Stubička Slatina
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OROSLAVJE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
OBRT ZA TRANSPORT, GRAĐEVINARSTVO, TRGOVINU I USLUGE "MIHALIČEK", VL. STJEPAN MIHALIČEK, ZAPREŠIĆ, SAVSKA 61
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
92251664815
Buyer OIB
86505626714
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/57, Urbroj: 2140-4-1-26-12
Procurement reference
JN39/25
EOJN notice number
2026/S F03-0005144
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/953698
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/66005
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45454100 - Radovi na obnovi
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Rekonstrukcija društvenog doma Stubička Slatina
Published duration
9 mjeseca
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
953698
Signing date
2026-03-19
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
161,804.36
Amount including VAT
809,021.8
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
647,217.44
Total as amended including VAT
809,021.8
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V13":"647217.43999999994","W13":"161804.35999999999","X13":"809021.80000000005","Y13":"0","Z13":"0","AA13":"647217.43999999994","AB13":"809021.80000000005"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
647,217*ContractedOroslavje

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections