Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

B5 d.o.o..

OIB 91880616119

Receives

Contracted
113,989*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2025
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2025-05-27GRAD HRVATSKA KOSTAJNICAAdaptacija kino dvorane u Hrvatskoj Kostajnici - radovi
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD HRVATSKA KOSTAJNICA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
B5 d.o.o..
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
91880616119
Buyer OIB
06208368082
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA:406-01/25-01/03
Procurement reference
N08
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0009333
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/517547
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/40228
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45210000 - Radovi na podizanju zgrada
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
NE
Lot name
Adaptacija kino dvorane u Hrvatskoj Kostajnici - radovi
Published duration
30 dana
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
517547
Signing date
2025-05-27
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
28,497.25
Amount including VAT
142,486.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
113,989
Total as amended including VAT
142,486.25
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V28":"113989","W28":"28497.25","X28":"142486.25","Y28":"0","Z28":"0","AA28":"113989","AB28":"142486.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
113,989*Hrvatska Kostajnica

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections