Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

LOŠINJSKA PLOVIDBA- BRODOGRADILIŠTE D.D.

OIB 91813936081 ·also printed as LOŠINJSKA PLOVIDBA - BRODOGRADILIŠTE d. o. o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€8,110.21
3 records
Contracted
15,350*
1 record
Records
4
Payers
3
Years
2025–2026
Sources
4
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 4 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
12/202506105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unijeSubvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
LOŠINJSKA PLOVIDBA- BRODOGRADILIŠTE D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
91813936081
Recipient seat
MALI LOŠINJ
Payer
06105-Ministarstvo regionalnoga razvoja i fondova Europske unije
Responsible budget user
061-MINISTARSTVO REGIONALNOGA RAZVOJA I FONDOVA EUROPSKE UNIJE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A570356-POTICANJE OTOČNOG GOSPODARSTVA
Expense code
3522
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima i zadrugama izvan javnog sektora
7,928.41 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202508660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbiUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
LOŠINJSKA PLOVIDBA- BRODOGRADILIŠTE D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
91813936081
Recipient seat
MALI LOŠINJ
Payer
08660-Proračunski korisnici u socijalnoj skrbi
Responsible budget user
086-MINISTARSTVO RADA, MIROVINSKOGA SUSTAVA, OBITELJI I SOCIJALNE POLITIKE
Funding source
11-Opći prihodi i primici
Subprogramme
A734190-SKRB ZA DJECU I MLADEŽ S POREMEĆAJIMA U PONAŠANJU
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
139.19 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-09-17GRAD MALI LOŠINJIzrada rukohvata
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD MALI LOŠINJ
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
LOŠINJSKA PLOVIDBA - BRODOGRADILIŠTE d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
91813936081
Buyer OIB
72167903884
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa:400-06/25-01/112
Procurement reference
JN-147/25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/752212
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45342000 - Postavljanje ograde
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
60 dana
EOJN contract identifier
752212
Signing date
2025-09-17
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
1,562.5
Amount including VAT
16,912.5
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
15,350
Total as amended including VAT
16,912.5
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V7":"15350","W7":"1562.5","X7":"16912.5","Y7":"0","Z7":"0","AA7":"15350","AB7":"16912.5"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
15,350*ContractedMali Lošinj

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections