Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

COMBIS D.O.O.

OIB 91678676896 ·also printed as COMBIS d.o.o. · COMBIS DOO · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€98,013,903.34
1,107 records
Paid
21,315.49*
5 records
Contracted · EUR
€36,025.28
3 records
Contracted
6,900*
1 record
Records
1,116
Payers
91
Years
2023–2026
Sources
78
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 1,116 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2023-03-15OsijekNajam Microsoft office 365 licenci
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Combis
Recipient type
not-stated
Supplier OIB (as published)
91678676896
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
Ugovor o najmu Microsoft licenci
Procurement reference
23-127
CPV
48151000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
30.3.2023.
Signing date
2023-03-15
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
4,906.32
Amount including VAT
24,531.6
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L512":"19.625,28 EUR","M512":"4.906,32 EUR","N512":"24.531,60 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
19,625.28 EURContractedOsijek
Signed: 2023-09-08OsijekKonzultantske usluge za korištenje Microsoft365 platforme i popratnih alata (npr. MS Teams), kao kolaboracijske platforme za djelatnike Grada, gradskih poduzeća i ustanova
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
COMBIS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
91678676896
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
659/203
Procurement reference
23-298
CPV
80000000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
32 tjedna od početka edukacija
Signing date
2023-09-08
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,125
Amount including VAT
15,625
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L621":"12.500,00 EUR","M621":"3.125,00 EUR","N621":"15.625,00 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
12,500 EURContractedOsijek
Signed: 2023-05-03OsijekProvjere ranjivosti javno dostupne mreže Grada Osijeka (vanjsko penetracijsko testiranje)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Osijek
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
COMBIS d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
91678676896
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
344/203
Procurement reference
23-70
CPV
72222300
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
EU funded
Ne
Published duration
10 dana
Signing date
2023-05-03
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
975
Amount including VAT
4,875
Published total paid including VAT
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L538":"3.900,00 EUR","M538":"975,00 EUR","N538":"4.875,00 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
3,900 EURContractedOsijek

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections