Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

VOX media d.o.o.

OIB 90919935919 ·also printed as VOX MEDIA D.O.O. · VOX MEDIA d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€29,269.83
27 records
Paid
5,309*
6 records
Contracted
5,256*
2 records
Records
35
Payers
5
Years
2024–2026
Sources
16
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

2 records of 35 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2025-01-13GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICEUsluga marketinga
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VOX media d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90919935919
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 344-04/25-01/1, URBROJ: 2186-26-03-25-1
Procurement reference
26/25-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/520367
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79342000 - Usluge plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 13.01.2025 - DO: 31.12.2025
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
520367
Signing date
2025-01-13
Explicit period start
2025-01-13
Explicit period end
2025-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2025-12-31
VAT amount
657
Amount including VAT
3,285
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,628
Total as amended including VAT
3,285
Published paid amount
3,285
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V36":"2628","W36":"657","X36":"3285","Y36":"0","Z36":"0","AA36":"2628","AB36":"3285","AE36":"3285"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,628*ContractedVaraždinske Toplice
Signed: 2024-01-17GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICEUsluga marketinga
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD VARAŽDINSKE TOPLICE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VOX media d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90919935919
Buyer OIB
54177232254
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
KLASA: 344-04/23-01/3, URBROJ: 2186-26-03-24-1
Procurement reference
26/24-JN
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/376438
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
79342000 - Usluge plasmana
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 17.01.2024 - DO: 31.12.2024
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
376438
Signing date
2024-01-17
Explicit period start
2024-01-17
Explicit period end
2024-12-31
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-31
VAT amount
657
Amount including VAT
3,285
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
2,628
Total as amended including VAT
3,285
Published paid amount
3,285
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V108":"2628","W108":"657","X108":"3285","Y108":"0","Z108":"0","AA108":"2628","AB108":"3285","AE108":"3285"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
2,628*ContractedVaraždinske Toplice

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections