Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

Delfin grupa d.o.o.

OIB 90463254704 ·also printed as DELFIN GRUPA d. o. o.

Receives

Contracted · EUR
€22,440
4 records
Contracted · HRK
HRK 303,000
9 records
Contracted
34,200*
4 records
Records
17
Payers
2
Years
2018–2025
Sources
2
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

4 records of 17 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2018-08-15KrkIzrada glavnog projekta sanacije pročelja, zamjene vanjske stolarije i izolacija krova zgrade na adresi Istarski prolaz 11 u gradu Krku
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Krk
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Delfin grupa d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90463254704
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
310-02/17-01/16
Procurement reference
310-02/17-01/16
CPV
71240000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Signing date
2018-08-15
Published execution date
2018-10-24
VAT amount
11,250
Amount including VAT
56,250
Published total paid including VAT
56,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L99":"45.000,00 HRK","M99":"11.250,00 HRK","N99":"56.250,00 HRK","Q99":"56.250,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
45,000 HRKContractedKrk
Signed: 2018-08-15KrkIzrada glavnog projekta sanacije pročelja, zamjene vanjskestolarije i izolacija krova zgrade na adresi Lukobran 5 u gradu Krku
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Krk
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Delfin grupa d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90463254704
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
310-02/17-01/16
Procurement reference
310-02/17-01/16-1
CPV
71240000
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Signing date
2018-08-15
Published execution date
2018-10-24
VAT amount
11,000
Amount including VAT
55,000
Published total paid including VAT
55,000
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L100":"44.000,00 HRK","M100":"11.000,00 HRK","N100":"55.000,00 HRK","Q100":"55.000,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
44,000 HRKContractedKrk
Signed: 2018-08-10KrkUsluga izrade energetskog pregleda i certifikata i prijavu na natječaj energetske obnove za objekt na adresi Istarski prolaz 11 u gradu Krku
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Krk
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Delfin grupa d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90463254704
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
310-02/18-01/08
Procurement reference
310-02/18-01/08
CPV
71314300
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Signing date
2018-08-10
Published execution date
2018-10-24
VAT amount
8,500
Amount including VAT
42,500
Published total paid including VAT
42,500
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L98":"34.000,00 HRK","M98":"8.500,00 HRK","N98":"42.500,00 HRK","Q98":"42.500,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
34,000 HRKContractedKrk
Signed: 2018-08-10KrkUsluga izrade energetskog pregleda i certifikata i prijavu na natječaj energetske obnove za objekt na adresi Lukobran 5 u gradu Krku
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Krk
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
Delfin grupa d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90463254704
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
310-02/18-01/09
Procurement reference
310-02/18-01/09
CPV
71314300
Procedure type
Jednostavna nabava
Published duration
3 mjeseca
Signing date
2018-08-10
Published execution date
2018-10-24
VAT amount
8,250
Amount including VAT
41,250
Published total paid including VAT
41,250
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L97":"33.000,00 HRK","M97":"8.250,00 HRK","N97":"41.250,00 HRK","Q97":"41.250,00 HRK"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
33,000 HRKContractedKrk

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections