Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

NENO, obrt za vodovod, grijanje i klimatizaciju, vl. Nenad Vlašić, Severin, Severin 111

OIB 90226445296

Receives

Contracted
10,213.60*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-10-01GRAD BJELOVARCentralno Grijanje vatrogasnog doma Ivana Cankara 22B
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BJELOVAR
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
NENO, obrt za vodovod, grijanje i klimatizaciju, vl. Nenad Vlašić, Severin, Severin 111
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
90226445296
Buyer OIB
18970641692
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
18-05-Ra/24
Procurement reference
18-05-Ra/24
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/195402
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45232141 - Postrojenje za grijanje
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
45 dana
EOJN contract identifier
195402
Signing date
2024-10-01
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
0
Amount including VAT
10,213.6
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
10,213.6
Total as amended including VAT
10,213.6
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V287":"10213.6","W287":"0","X287":"10213.6","Y287":"0","Z287":"0","AA287":"10213.6","AB287":"10213.6"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
10,214*Bjelovar

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections