Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

VETERINARSKA AMBULANTA PAZIN

OIB 90002670039 ·also printed as Veterinarska ambulanta Pazin d.o.o. · VETERINARSKA AMBULANTA PAZIN d. o. o. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€586,844.66
64 records
Contracted
13,470.77*
1 record
Records
70
Payers
4
Years
2017–2026
Sources
25
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 70 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2026-01-21GRAD BUJE - BUIENabava usluge stručnog nadzora građevinskih radova – Dječji vrtić Buje
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD BUJE - BUIE
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
VETERINARSKA AMBULANTA PAZIN d. o. o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
90002670039
Buyer OIB
19611257971
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
Klasa: 322-02/25-01/01
Procurement reference
92-JN-05-25
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/973778
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
71247000 - Nadzor građevinskih radova
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 21.01.2026 - DO: 31.12.2027
Instrument type
Ugovor
EOJN contract identifier
973778
Signing date
2026-01-21
Explicit period start
2026-01-21
Explicit period end
2027-12-31
Literal source status
Ugovoren
Delivery status
contracted
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
3,367.69
Amount including VAT
16,838.46
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
13,470.77
Total as amended including VAT
16,838.46
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V40":"13470.77","W40":"3367.69","X40":"16838.46","Y40":"0","Z40":"0","AA40":"13470.77","AB40":"16838.46"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
13,471*ContractedBuje - Buie

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections