Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

ŠKOLSKA OPREMA – GREGIĆ j.d.o.o.

OIB 89077533639 ·also printed as ŠKOLSKA OPREMA - GREGIĆ J.D.O.O. · ŠKOLSKA OPREMA - GREGIĆ j.d.o.o. · more names: 5

Receives

Paid · EUR
€102,711.11
59 records
Paid
70,715*
2 records
Contracted · EUR
€21,613.64
1 record
Contracted
22,537*
2 records
Records
64
Payers
25
Years
2023–2026
Sources
33
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

3 records of 64 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Signed: 2023-08-10Zadarska županijaNabava STEM opreme za škole u sklopu projekta STEM COUNTY: Školski i uredski namještaj
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
Zadarska županija
Buyer basis
register-published-by-government-on-official-site
Supplier
ŠKOLSKA OPREMA - GREGIĆ j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
89077533639
Register layout family
eojn-legacy-rpt-ugovor
Contract number
602-01/23-01/51; 2198-01-23-1
Procurement reference
MN-4-23
EOJN notice number
2023/S 0F3-0037818
CPV
39162000
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
Da
Published duration
do 6. listopada 2023
Signing date
2023-08-10
Published execution date
2023-10-06
VAT amount
5,403.41
Amount including VAT
27,017.05
Published total paid including VAT
27,017.05
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
stated-in-amount-cells
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"L479":"21.613,64 EUR","M479":"5.403,41 EUR","N479":"27.017,05 EUR","Q479":"27.017,05 EUR"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
21,613.64 EURContractedZadarska županija
Signed: 2024-04-15ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAŠkolski namještaj (stolovi, stolice, police i ormari)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ŠKOLSKA OPREMA - GREGIĆ j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
89077533639
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
238-03-24-09
Procurement reference
04-24/11
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/84339
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39160000 - Školski namještaj
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
1 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
84339
Signing date
2024-04-15
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-11-12
VAT amount
4,512.25
Amount including VAT
22,561.25
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
18,049
Total as amended including VAT
22,561.25
Published paid amount
22,561.25
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V31":"18049","W31":"4512.25","X31":"22561.25","Y31":"0","Z31":"0","AA31":"18049","AB31":"22561.25","AE31":"22561.25"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
18,049*ContractedZagrebačka županija
Signed: 2024-10-09ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJANamještaj za blagovaonicu (stolovi i stolice)
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ŠKOLSKA OPREMA - GREGIĆ j.d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
89077533639
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
42-04-01/24
Procurement reference
04-24/10
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/138482
Procurement category
Robe
CPV
39143200 - Namještaj za blagovaonice
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
2 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
138482
Signing date
2024-10-09
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-30
VAT amount
1,122
Amount including VAT
5,610
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
4,488
Total as amended including VAT
5,610
Published paid amount
5,610
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V32":"4488","W32":"1122","X32":"5610","Y32":"0","Z32":"0","AA32":"4488","AB32":"5610","AE32":"5610"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
4,488*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections