Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Sole traderReceives public money

ELEKTROSTROJ, obrt za popravak električnih aparata i trgovinu, vl. Ivica Supičić, Zadar, Braće Miroslava i Janka Perice 12

OIB 89074602146

Receives

Contracted
166.40*
1 record
Records
1
Payers
1
Years
2024
Sources
1
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 1

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountSource
Signed: 2024-01-11GRAD OBROVACUsluge tekućeg održavanja opreme
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
GRAD OBROVAC
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
ELEKTROSTROJ, obrt za popravak električnih aparata i trgovinu, vl. Ivica Supičić, Zadar, Braće Miroslava i Janka Perice 12
Recipient type
sole-trader
Supplier OIB (as published)
89074602146
Buyer OIB
65496793357
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
2024-10
Procurement reference
2024-10
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/239124
Procurement category
Usluge
CPV
50000000 - Usluge popravaka i održavanja
Procedure type
Nabava izuzeta od primjene ZJN
EU funded
NE
Published duration
OD: 11.01.2024 - DO: 09.12.2024
Instrument type
Narudžbenica (Grupni unos)
EOJN contract identifier
239124
Signing date
2024-01-11
Explicit period start
2024-01-11
Explicit period end
2024-12-09
Literal source status
Izvršen
Delivery status
completed
Published execution date
2024-12-09
VAT amount
41.6
Amount including VAT
208
Amendment amount excluding VAT
0
Amendment amount including VAT
0
Total as amended excluding VAT
166.4
Total as amended including VAT
208
Published paid amount
208
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V218":"166.4","W218":"41.6","X218":"208","Y218":"0","Z218":"0","AA218":"166.4","AB218":"208","AE218":"208"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
166*Obrovac

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections