Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Type not statedReceives public money

JANAF

OIB 89018712265 ·also printed as Janaf d.d. · JADRANSKI NAFTOVOD D.D. · more names: 1

Receives

Paid · EUR
€44,341,523.95
36 records
Paid
783*
1 record
Records
40
Payers
3
Years
2022–2026
Sources
23
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

1 record of 40 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
Paid: 2024-08-07VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJAJADRANSKI NAFTOVOD D.D.
All fields
Domain
payments
Record type
payment
Payer
VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA
Recipient
JADRANSKI NAFTOVOD D.D.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB (as published)
89018712265
Recipient seat
HR
Description
ULAZNI RAČUN 242523
Economic classification
4541
Account name
Dodatna ulaganja za ostalu nefinancijsku imovinu
Breakdown equals amount
Yes
Payment date
2024-08-07
Amount as printed
783,00
Currency evidence
not-printed-on-page
Source format
zio-isplate-grid
783*PaidVukovarsko-srijemska županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections