Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

CompanyReceives public money

MATO EL-D D.O.O.

OIB 87847615093 ·also printed as EMENDOR Advanced Solutions d.o.o. · MATO EL-D d.o.o.

Receives

Paid · EUR
€321,615.60
4 records
Paid
203,057.44*
3 records
Contracted
1,442,341.60*
1 record
Records
8
Payers
5
Years
2024–2025
Sources
7
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

5 records of 8 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
07/202526395-Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdniceOstale usluge
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
MATO EL-D D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
87847615093
Recipient seat
IVANIĆ GRAD
Payer
26395-Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
43-Ostali prihodi za posebne namjene
Subprogramme
A895001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3239
Expense type
Ostale usluge
196,778.5 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
05/202526400-Klinički bolnički centar OsijekOstali građevinski objekti
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
MATO EL-D D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
87847615093
Recipient seat
IVANIĆ GRAD
Payer
26400-Klinički bolnički centar Osijek
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
31-Vlastiti prihodi
Subprogramme
K890002-KLINIČKI BOLNIČKI CENTAR OSIJEK � IZRAVNA KAPITALNA ULAGANJA
Expense code
4214
Expense type
Ostali građevinski objekti
106,354.9 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
08/202507705-Ministarstvo gospodarstvaSubvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
MATO EL-D D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
87847615093
Recipient seat
IVANIĆ GRAD
Payer
07705-Ministarstvo gospodarstva
Responsible budget user
077-MINISTARSTVO GOSPODARSTVA
Funding source
581-Mehanizam za oporavak i otpornost � besp
Subprogramme
K905053-NPOO - NACIONALNI PROGRAM OPORAVKA I OTPORNOSTI
Expense code
3531
Expense type
Subvencije trgovačkim društvima, zadrugama, poljoprivrednicima i obrtnicima iz EU sredstava
10,219.3 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
01/202526395-Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdniceUsluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
All fields
Domain
payments
Recipient
MATO EL-D D.O.O.
Recipient type
company
Recipient OIB
87847615093
Recipient seat
IVANIĆ GRAD
Payer
26395-Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice
Responsible budget user
096-MINISTARSTVO ZDRAVSTVA
Funding source
43-Ostali prihodi za posebne namjene
Subprogramme
A895001-ADMINISTRACIJA I UPRAVLJANJE
Expense code
3232
Expense type
Usluge tekućeg i investicijskog održavanja
8,262.9 EURPaidMinistarstvo financija — Državna riznica
Signed: 2025-03-31ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJAIzvođenje radova za provedbu mjera energetske učinkovitosti na zgradi Doma zdravlja ZŽ - ispostava Ivanić-Grad
All fields
Domain
procurement
Record type
contract
Buyer
ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Buyer basis
buyer-column-names-government
Supplier
EMENDOR Advanced Solutions d.o.o.
Recipient type
company
Supplier OIB (as published)
87847615093
Buyer OIB
07132269553
Register layout family
eojn-analytics-export
Contract number
10-06-10-25
Procurement reference
06-24/26
EOJN notice number
2025/S F03-0005344
EOJN contract link
https://eojn.hr/contract-eo/450174
EOJN procedure link
https://eojn.hr/tender-eo/28952
Procurement category
Radovi
CPV
45262700 - Adaptacija zgrada
Procedure type
Otvoreni postupak
EU funded
DA
Lot name
Izvođenje radova za provedbu mjera energetske učinkovitosti na zgradi Doma zdravlja ZŽ - ispostava Ivanić-Grad
Published duration
12 mjeseca
EOJN contract identifier
450174
Signing date
2025-03-31
Literal source status
Izmijenjen
Delivery status
not-stated
Published execution date
Not stated
VAT amount
360,585.4
Amount including VAT
1,802,927
Amendment amount excluding VAT
18,627.23
Amendment amount including VAT
23,284.04
Total as amended excluding VAT
1,460,968.83
Total as amended including VAT
1,826,211.04
Published paid amount
Not stated
VAT basis
excluding-vat
Currency evidence
not-stated-in-table
Original numeric lexemes by cell
{"V98":"1442341.6","W98":"360585.4","X98":"1802927","Y98":"18627.23","Z98":"23284.04","AA98":"1460968.83","AB98":"1826211.04"}
Actual payment transactions
Not stated
Aggregation rule
original-amended-paid-are-not-additive
1,442,342*ContractedZagrebačka županija

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections