Skip to content
Javni tragOur money. Our services. Public responsibility.
Site appearance
HR

Appearance

Language

HRHrvatski

Association / non-profitReceives public money

DRUŠTVO ARHITEKATA ZAGREBA

OIB 87490332083 ·also printed as Društvo arhitekata Zagreba

Receives

Paid · EUR
€197,461.87
27 records
Allocated · HRK
HRK 659,087
35 records
Allocated
148,949.83*
14 records
Records
76
Payers
10
Years
2005–2026
Sources
29
How amounts are added

Each figure adds only records of the same role, stage and currency; contracted, allocated and paid are never added together, and declared asset values are never added at all.

* Currency not stated by the source; the amount is copied as published.

Clear

Filters and order

Clear filters

8 records of 76 · with no stage chosen, amounts are ordered separately within each stage and currency (paid, contracted, allocated …)

DateOther partyPurpose / titleAmountStageSource
2016 (approval year)Fond za zaštitu okoliša i energetsku učinkovitostARTUR - Arhitektura i turizam
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Fond za zaštitu okoliša i energetsku učinkovitost
Organisation (as published)
Društvo arhitekata Zagreba
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
87490332083
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
ARTUR - Arhitektura i turizam
County (source column)
na području cijele Republike Hrvatske
31,871.43 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeSOR 182986
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
DRUŠTVO ARHITEKATA ZAGREBA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
87490332083
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
SOR 182986
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
11,983.08 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo kulture6. dani zagrebačke arhitekture 'Zagrebačka industrijska baština'
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo kulture
Organisation (as published)
Društvo arhitekata Zagreba
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
87490332083
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
6. dani zagrebačke arhitekture 'Zagrebačka industrijska baština'
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
10,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo kultureCiklus dječjih radionica 'Mala škola arhitekture - Prostor i ja' u 2016
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo kulture
Organisation (as published)
Društvo arhitekata Zagreba
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
87490332083
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Ciklus dječjih radionica 'Mala škola arhitekture - Prostor i ja' u 2016
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
10,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo kultureIzdanje džepnog vodiča 'Zagreb - arhitektura u džepu'
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo kulture
Organisation (as published)
Društvo arhitekata Zagreba
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
87490332083
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Izdanje džepnog vodiča 'Zagreb - arhitektura u džepu'
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
10,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo kultureKonferencija ARTUR 2016. 'Rehabilitacija prostora'
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo kulture
Organisation (as published)
Društvo arhitekata Zagreba
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
87490332083
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Konferencija ARTUR 2016. 'Rehabilitacija prostora'
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
10,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanjeSOR 205009
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Hrvatski zavod za zapošljavanje
Organisation (as published)
DRUŠTVO ARHITEKATA ZAGREBA
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
87490332083
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
SOR 205009
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
6,751.08 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge
2016 (approval year)Ministarstvo kultureCiklus predavanja Arhitektonsko naslijeđe XI. i XII.'
All fields
Domain
association-grants
Programme
Odobrene financijske potpore OCD-ima (Ured za udruge)
Grantor (as published)
Ministarstvo kulture
Organisation (as published)
Društvo arhitekata Zagreba
Recipient type (from name)
nonprofit
Recipient OIB (as printed)
87490332083
Source OIB status
printed-valid
Approval year
2,016
Source currency marking
unlabelled-number
Project / programme
Ciklus predavanja Arhitektonsko naslijeđe XI. i XII.'
County (source column)
Grad Zagreb
5,000 currency not statedAllocatedVlada Republike Hrvatske — Ured za udruge

Everything is copied from public bodies’ publications exactly as published and linked only by the OIB the source printed. The profile is not a rating, ranking or evidence of wrongdoing.

Corrections and objections